Updated: 17 October

On 17th August International Cricket Council announced the full schedule of ICC T20 world cup 2021, which will take place from October 17 to November 14 in UAE and Oman.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 will start with the round1 Group B match featuring Papua New Guinea vs Oman on October 17. On the same day, Bangladesh and Scotland will face each other in the evening. The round 1 matches or the qualifying round will run till 22 October 2021.

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2021: 3 Teams That Are Favourites To Win The Title

The groups for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, Super 12:

Group 1: Australia, West Indies, England, South Africa, Winner team of group A, Runner team of group B from the qualifying round.

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Winner team of group B, Runner team of group A from the qualifying round.

T20 World Cup 2021: Team India Schedule

India vs Pakistan – 24 October 7.30 pm (IST) – Dubai

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2021: Team List, All Team Squad, Players List, Fixtures, Group, Time Table, Tickets, And ICC Rankings

India vs New Zealand – 31 October – 7.30 pm – Dubai

India vs Afghanistan – 3 November – 7.30 pm – Abu Dhabi

India v B1 – 5 Nov – 7.30 pm – Dubai

India v A2 – 8 Nov – 7.30 pm – Dubai

Semifinal 1 – A1 vs B2 – 10 Nov – 7.30 pm- Abu Dhabi

Semifinal 2 – A2 vs B1 – 11 Nov – 7.30 pm- Dubai

Warm-up matches – India vs England (18th October) India vs Australia – 20th October

Also Read: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021: List Of All Team Captain, Head Coach In T20 World Cup 2021

Final – 14 November – 7.30 pm- Dubai

India’s Expected Playing XI For the ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Rohit Sharma (VC)

KL Rahul

Ishan Kishan

Virat Kohli (c)

Rishabh Pant (WK)

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2021: SWOT Analysis Of Team India

Suryakumar Yadav

Ravindra Jadeja

Shardul Thakur

Jasprit Bumrah

Mohammed Shami

Ravichandran Ashwin


Team India Squad for T20 World Cup 2021

Virat, KL Rahul, Rohit, Jadeja, Suryakumar, Ishan Kishan, Pant, Hardik, Shardul, Shami, Rahul Chahar, Ashwin, V Chakravarthy, Bumrah, Bhuvaneshwar.

Reserve players- Deepak Chahar, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer

Additional players- Avesh Khan, Hrashal Patel, K Gowtham, Karn Sharma, Lukman Meriwala, Shahbaz Ahmad, Umran Malik, Venkatesh Iyer.

T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming

India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan.Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan & Maldive – Hotstar