T20 World Cup 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Teams, Groups, Team India Schedule, And Predicted Squad Of All Teams. It’s less than two months now for the ICC T20 World cup 2022 to kick off in Australia. This highly anticipated marquee cricket tournament will be the last ICC event of 2022. Preparations are in full swing by all the participating teams, as most of them are currently engaged in playing against other teams.

A total of 16 teams will participate in the ICC T20 World Cup 2022. 33 matches will be played, excluding the qualifying round. Out of the 16 teams, 8 have already qualified for the mega event, including India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, England, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and New Zealand.

Also Read: India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022: Date, Time, Venue, Head-To-Head, Predicted Playing XI, Squads, Live Streaming, And Winning Prediction

The remaining 8 teams, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Namibia, UAE, Netherlands, Scotland, Zimbabwe, and Ireland, will fight it out to be among the top 12 teams.

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Groups:

Qualifier Round Groups:

Group A teams Group B teams
Sri LankaWest Indies

Also Read: Asia Cup 2022: Full Schedule, Time Table In IST, Venue, Format, Team List, And Squads

Super 12 Round Groups:

Group 1 teams Group 2 teams
 Australia India
 New Zealand Pakistan
 Afghanistan Bangladesh
 England South Africa
 A1 A2
 B2 B1

Also Read: Who Will Win Asia Cup 2022? Predictions

Read more- India schedule & squad of all teams