T20 World Cup 2022: Team List, All Teams Captain, Vice-Captain, And Coach


Updated: 2 May 2022

T20 World Cup 2022 will be played in Australia from 16 October to 13 November. 16 teams will participate in the shortest format of cricket and a total of 45 matches will be played. The names of 12 out of 16 teams have been decided, who will be the remaining 4 teams, it will be decided by the qualifiers match which will be played from 17 February to 18 July.

Here we are giving the names of the teams which have qualified so far and will participate in the World Cup. Along with this, there is also a list of the captains, vice-captains, and coaches of the teams. ICC release the full schedule of the World Cup on January 21.

Also Read: IPL 2022 Team List, Captains, Home Ground, Head Coaches, And Owners

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 – 16 Oct – 13 Nov
Hosts- Australia
Matches- 45
Teams – 16

T20 World Cup 2022 Team List, All Teams Captain, Vice-Captain,& Coach

Also Read: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Stadiums List

IndiaRohit SharmaKL RahulRahul Dravid
AustraliaAaron FinchPat CumminsJustin Langer
New ZealandKane WilliamsonTim SoutheeGary Stead
South AfricaTemba BavumaKeshav MaharajMark Boucher
EnglandEoin Morgan Jos ButtlerChris Silverwood
Pakistan Babar AzamShadab KhanMisbah-ul-Haq
BangladeshMahmudullahLiton DasRussell Domingo
Sri LankaDasun ShanakaKusal PereraMickey Arthur
West IndiesKieron PollardNicholas PooranPhil Simmons
AfghanistanMd NabiNajibullah ZadranLance Klusener
NamibiaGerhard ErasmusDavid WieseJohan Rudolph
ScotlandKyle Coetzer Richie BerringtonShane Burger
Previous articleVirat Kohli Test Captaincy: विराट कोहली ने टी20 और वनडे के बाद टेस्ट की कप्तानी को भी अलविदा कहा
Next articleVirat Kohli Captaincy : अनुष्का शर्मा ने विराट कोहली के इस्तीफे पर इंस्टाग्राम पर लिखा भावुक पोस्ट


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here