Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli Image Source- IPL X

Updated: 26 May 2024

IPL 2024: Full Schedule, Results, And Player Of The Match Award. IPL 2024 kicks off on March 22 with the first match between CSK vs RCB at Chennai. Defending champion Chennai Super Kings led by new captain Ruturaj Gaikwad beat Royal Challengers Bengaluru by 6 wickets. Chennai bowler Mustafizur Rahman took 4 wickets and won the first Player of the Match award of the 17th season.

This season many teams have come up in the field with changes in their leadership. Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni will be seen playing under new captains of their respective teams. Hardik Pandya led the Mumbai Indians while Ruturaj Gaikwad led CSK. Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer are back in DC and KKR is in the skipper role. Pat Cummins led SRH while Shubman Gill will lead Gujarat Titans. Gill is the youngest captain of this season.

Due to the Lok Sabha election, BCCI released only 21 matches schedule of IPL 2024 on Feb 22. The Election Commission of India has recently announced the election dates and according to some reports, the board has prepared the final draft of fixtures which will be released soon.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2024: Teams, Groups, Captains And Head Coach List

In this article, we will update you about all IPL 2024 matches, results, and the player of the Match award.

122 MarCSK vs RCBChennaiCSK won by 6 wcktsMustafizur Rahman
223 MarPBKS vs DCMullanpurPBKS won by 4 wcktsSam Curran
323 MarKKR vs SRHKolkataKKR won by 4 runsAndre Russel
424 MarRR vs LSGJaipurRR won by 20 runsSanju Samson
524 MarGT vs MIAhmedabadGT won by 6 runsS Sudharsan
625 MarRCB vs PBKS BengaluruRCB won by 4 wcktsVirat Kohli
726 MarCSK vs GTChennaiCSK won by 63 runsShivam Dube
827 MarSRH vs MI HyderabadSRH won by 31 runsAbhishek Sharma
928 MarRR vs DCJaipurRR won by 12 runsRiyan Parag
1029 MarRCB vs KKR BengaluruKKR won by 7 wcktsSunil Narine
1130 MarLSG vs PBKSLucknowLSG won by 21 runsMayank Yadav
1231 MarGT vs SRHAhmedabadGT won by 7 wcktsMohit Sharma
1331 MarDC vs CSKVizagDC won by 20 runsKhaleel Ahmed
1401 AprilMI vs RRMumbaiRR won by 6 wcktsTrent Boult
1502 AprilRCB vs LSGBengaluruLSG won by 28 runsMayank Yadav
1603 AprilDC vs KKRVizagKKR won by 106 runsSunil Narine
1704 AprilGT vs PBKSAhmedabadPBKS won by 5 wcktsShashank Singh
1805 AprilSRH vs CSKHyderabadSRH won by 6 wcktsAbhishek Sharma
1906 AprilRR vs RCB JaipurRR won by 6 wcktsJos Buttler
2007 AprilMI vs DCMumbaiMI won by 29 runsRomario Shepherd
2107 AprilLSG vs GTLucknowLSG won by 33 runsYash Thakur
2208 April CSK vs KKRChennaiCSK won by 7 wcktsRavindra Jadeja
2309 April PKBS vs SRHPunjabSRH won by 2 runsNitish Reddy
2410 April GT vs RRJaipurGT won by 3 wckts Rashid Khan
2511 April MI vs RCBMumbaiMI won by 7 wcktsJasprit Bumrah
2612 April LSG vs DCLucknowDC won 6 wcktsKuldeep Yadav
2713 April PKBS vs RRPunjabRR won by 3 wcktsShimron Hetmyer
2814 April KKR vs LSGKolkataKKR won by 8 wcktsPhil Salt
2914 April MI vs CSKMumbaiCSK won by 20 runsM Pathirana
3015 April RCB vs SRHBengaluruSRH won 25 runsTravis Head
3116 April KKR vs RRKolkataRR won by 2 wckts Jos Buttler
3217 April GT vs DCAhmedabadDC won by 6 wcktsRishabh Pant
3318 April PKBS vs MIPunjabMI won by 9 runsJasprit Bumrah
3419 April LSG vs CSKLucknowLSG won by 8 wcktsKL Rahul
3520 April DC vs SRHDelhiSRH won by 67 runsTravis Head
3621 April KKR vs RCBKolkataKKR won by 1 runAndre Russell
3721 April PKBS vs GTPunjabGT won by 3 wcktsR Sai Kishore
3822 April RR vs MIJaipurRR won by 9 wcktsSandeep Sharma
3923 April CSK vs LSGChennaiLSG won by 6 wcktsMarcus Stoinis
4024 April DC vs GTDelhiDC won by 4 runsRishabh Pant
4125 April SRH vs RCBHyderabadRCB won by 35 runsRajat Patidar
4226 AprilKKR vs PKBSKolkataPBKS won by 8 wckts Jonny Bairstow
4327 AprilDC vs MIDelhiDC beat MI by 10 runsJake Fraser-McGurk
4427 AprilLSG vs RRLucknowRR beat LSG by 7 wcktsSanju Samson
4528 AprilGT vs RCBAhmedabadRCB beat GT by 9 wcktsWill Jacks
4628 AprilCSK vs SRHChennaiCSK beat SRH by 78 runsRuturaj Gaikwad
4729 AprilKKR vs DCKolkataKKR won by 7 wcktsVarun Chakaravarthy
4830 AprilLSG vs MILucknowLSG won by 4 wcktsMarcus Stoinis
4901 MayCSK vs PBKSChennaiPBKS won by 7 wcktsHarpreet Brar
5002 MaySRH vs RRHyderabadSRH won by 1 runsBhuvneshwar Kumar
5103 MayMI vs KKRMumbaiKKR beat MI by 24 runsVenkatesh Iyer
5204 MayRCB vs GTBengaluruRCB beat GT 4 wcktsMd Siraj
5305 MayPBKS vs CSKDharamsalaCSK won by 28 runsRavindra Jadeja
5405 MayLSG vs KKRLucknowKKR beat LSG by 98 runsSunil Narine
5506 MayMI vs SRHMumbaiMI won by 7 wcktsSuryakumar Yadav
5607 MayDC vs RRDelhiDC won by 20 runsKuldeep Yadav
5708 MaySRH vs LSGHyderabadSRH beat LSG by 10 wcktsTravis Head
5809 MayPBKS vs RCBDharamsalaRCB beat PBKS by 60 runsVirat Kohli
5910 MayGT vs CSKAhmedabadGT won by 35 runsShubman Gill
6011 MayKKR vs MIKolkataKKR won by 18 runsVarun Chakaravarthy
6112 MayCSK vs RRChennaiCSK beat RR by 5 wcktsSimranjeet Singh
6212 MayRCB vs DCBengaluruRCB beat DC by 47 runsCameroon Green
6313 MayGT vs KKRAhmedabadMatch abandoned
6414 MayDC vs LSGDelhiDC won by 19 runsIshant Sharma
6515 MayRR vs PBKSGuwahatiPBKS beat RR by 5 wcktsSam Curran
6616 MaySRH vs GTHyderabadMatch abandoned
6717 MayMI vs LSGMumbaiLSG won by 18 runsNicholas Pooran
6818 MayRCB vs CSKBengaluruRCB won by 27 runsFaf du Plessis
6919 MaySRH vs PBKSHyderabadSRH won by Abhishek Sharma
7019 MayRR vs KKRGuwahatiMatch abandoned
71Qualifier 1SRH vs KKRAhmedabadKKR won by 8 wcktsMitchell Starc
72EliminatorRCB vs RRAhmedabadRR won by 4 wcktsR Ashwin
73Qualifier 2SRH vs RRChennaiSRH won by 36 runsShahbaz Ahmed
74FinalKKR vs SRHChennai