IPL 2023
Image Source IPL/BCCI

IPL 2023 LSG vs DC: Date, Venue, Time, Probable Playing 11, Head-To-Head, Squads, And Where To Watch. KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and David Warner-led Delhi Capitals (DC) will square off against each other in Match No. 3 of the IPL 2023 on Saturday from 7:30 PM at Lucknow’s Ekana Cricket Stadium.

In the absence of Rishabh Pant, the Delhi Capitals will be led by David Warner. Pant is out of the game due to a car accident last year.

In 2022, the Lucknow Super Giants participated in the IPL for the first time. In the regular season, the team earned 18 points from 9 of 14 matches and qualified for the playoffs. However, in the IPL 2023 Eliminator matches against Royal Challenge Bangalore, they were defeated by 14 runs.

Also Read: IPL 2023: GT vs CSK: Date, Venue, Probable Playing11, Head-To-Head, Squads And Where To Watch

IPL 2023 LSG vs DC Match Details

  • Tournament: IPL 2023
  • Match: LSG vs DC
  • Day/Date: Saturday/ 1st April 2023
  • Venue: BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST

LSG vs DC Probable Playing 11

LSG, Probable Playing 11: KL Rahul (C), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Romario Shepherd/Daniel Sams, Jaydev Unadkat, Ravi Bishnoi, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan

DC, Probable Playing 11: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (c) (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya

Also Read: IPL 2023 PBKS vs KKR: Date, Time, Venue, Head-To-Head Record, Probable Playing 11, Squads, And Prediction For Second Match Of The Tournament

LSG vs DC Head-To-Head

Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals have faced each other in 2 matches in Indian Premier League (IPL). Out of these 2 matches, Both matches were won by Lucknow Super Giants.

IPL 2023 LSG & DC Squads

LSG, Squad 2023: KL Rahul, Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Nicholas Pooran, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Naveen ul Haq, Yudhvir Charak.

DC, Squad 2023: Rishabh Pant*, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakariya, Lalit Yadav, Ripal Patel, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Pravin Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Mukesh Kumar, Rilee Rossouw, Manish Pandey.

*Injured Player

Also Read: IPL 2023: Here’s Complete Updated List Of Injured And Doubtful Players For IPL 2023

Where to Watch LSG vs DC Match

Live Streaming: Disney Plus Hotstar and Jio Cinema Application

Live Broadcasting: Star Sports Network