IPL 2023
Image Source: Twitter.com/ChennaiIPL ·

IPL 2023: Double-Headers Schedule, Venues, Match Timings In IST. The 16th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will kick-start on March 31 with a face-off between Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Giants and MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. IPL fever is sweeping over the fans across the globe in the last few days.

Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Giants is defending champions in the league. The other nine teams will try their best to win the IPL silverware this year. This edition of IPL is scheduled to have a total of 74 games including knockout games across 12 venues over 52 days.

There will be 18 double-headers in the upcoming edition of the IPL. The first double-header will be played on the first of April, where Shikhar Dhawan-led Punjab Kings will face Kolkata Knight Riders in the afternoon game; whereas KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants will face David Warner-led Delhi Capitals in the evening clash. Let’s have a look at the schedule of all double-headers of IPL 2023.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule: IPL Teams, Groups, Full Schedule, Venues, Time In IST, Results, Points Table, Man Of The Match List, And All You Need To Know

Schedule Of Double-Headers In IPL 2023

Match NoDateMatch DetailsTime (IST)Venue
2Apr-01Punjab Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
3Apr-01Lucknow Super Giants Vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Lucknow
4Apr-02Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals3:30 PMRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
5Apr-02Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
11Apr-08Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals3:30 PMBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
12Apr-08Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
13Apr-09Gujarat Titans Vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14Apr-09Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
20Apr-15Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals3:30 PMM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
21Apr-15Lucknow Super Giants Vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Lucknow
22Apr-16Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders3:30 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23Apr-16Gujarat Titans Vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
27Apr-20Punjab Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
28Apr-20Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
30Apr-22Lucknow Super Giants Vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMAtal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
31Apr-22Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
32Apr-23Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals3:30 PMM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
33Apr-23Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMEden Gardens, Kolkata
39Apr-29Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMEden Gardens, Kolkata
40Apr-29Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
41Apr-30Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings3:30 PMMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
42Apr-30Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
46May-04Lucknow Super Giants Vs Chennai Super Kings3:30 PMAtal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
47May-04Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
49May-06Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians3:30 PMMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
50May-06Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Vs Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
51May-07Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants3:30 PMNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
52May-07Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
58May-13Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Lucknow Super Giants3:30 PMRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
59May-13Delhi Capitals Vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
60May-14Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
61May-14Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
67May-20Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings3:30 PMArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
68May-20Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMEden Gardens, Kolkata
69May-21Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
70May-21Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru