Rohit Sharma

Updated: 17 May 2022

MI vs SRH IPL 2022: Playing XI, Head-To-Head, Scorecard & Head-To-Head. Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Mumbai Indians in the 65th match of IPL 2022 on May 17, Tuesday at Wankhede Stadium from 7.30 pm. It will be the second-last match for both teams. Mumbai Indians(MI) who are already out of the playoffs race will try to finish their TATA IPL 2022 campaign with a consoling win in the remaining two matches. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has lost its last five matches, they are at the seventh position on IPL 2022 points table and it would be tough to make a comeback at this stage.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: 4 Players Mumbai Indians (MI) Might Retain Before Auction

IPL 2022 Match 65 Of 74

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Venue- Wankhede Stadium
Date- 17 May
Time- 7.30 pm

MI vs SRH Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):– Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (captain), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Priyam Garg, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, W Sundar, F Farooqi.

Also Read: Who Will Win IPL 2022, Prediction

Mumbai Indians (MI):– Tilak Varma, Tristan Stubbs, Ramandeep Singh, Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Tim David, Daniel Sams, Jasprit Bumrah, Riley Meredith, Mayank Markande, Sanjay Yadav.

MI vs SRH Head-To-Head

Match played- 18
Won by MI- 10
Won by SRH- 8

MI vs SRH, Match Report/Scorecard

MI won the toss and elected to bowl.

SRH- 193/6 (20 overs) won by 3 runs
Rahul- 76/44, Priyam- 42/26, Pooran- 38/22
Ramandeep- 3/20/3, Bumrah- 4/32/1, Daniel- 4/39/1, Meredith- 4/44/1

MI- 190/7
Rohit- 48/36, Tim David- 46/18, Ishan- 43/34, Daniel- 15/11, Ramandeep- 14/6
Umran- 3/23/3, Bhuvneshwar- 4/26/2, Washington- 4/36/1

Also Read: IND vs SA 2022: Full Schedule, Venues, Timings, Squads, Live Streaming, Tickets, Head-To-Head, And Results

MI vs SRH – Awards/Prize

Man of the Match- Rahul Tripathi
CRED Power player of the match- Rahul Tripathi
Unacademy Let’s crack it sixes- Tim David
Dream11 Game changer of the match- Ramandeep Singh
Punch Super Striker of the match- Tim David
RuPay On-The-Go 4s – Rahul Tripathi
Swiggy Fastest delivery- Umran
Upstox Most Valuable Asset of the Match- Rahul