IPL 2023 Players List
Image Source- Twitter.com/ChennaiIPL

Updated: 07 May 2023

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023: Complete CSK Squad, Players List, Schedule, Venues, And Time In IST. On Friday, March 31, the much-anticipated Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) is set to kick start. The first of its 74 games will start on March 31 in Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium, featuring a match between the defending champion Gujarat Titans and the four-time IPL champion Chennai Super Kings.

CSK has won two Champions Trophy T20 (CLT20) trophies and four IPL titles under the captaincy of MS Dhoni. The wicketkeeper-batsman has led CSK ever since the league’s inaugural season in 2008.

He left CSK captaincy before the IPL 2022 when Ravindra Jadeja was chosen as his replacement. However, things did not go according to plan, and Dhoni was required to retake the captaincy midway through the match.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule: IPL Teams, Groups, Full Schedule, Venues, Time In IST, Results, Points Table, Man Of The Match List, And All You Need To Know

IPL 2023 Full Squad of Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

At the IPL 2023 auction, the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) assembled a fairly formidable and skilled team. The Super Kings had a difficult season in 2022, finishing ninth in the standings and escaping last place only thanks to a higher net run rate.

CSK participated in the IPL 2023 auction, in an effort to fill seven available places. 18 players, including Ravindra Jadeja, were retained by the team after much deliberation. MS Dhoni is expected to take over for the final time after his IPL retirement, while Dwayne Bravo will join the team as a bowling coach.

CSK Team Players List IPL 2023

MS Dhoni (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Shaik Rasheed, Kyle Jamieson, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Nishant Sindhu, Devon Conway, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana,  Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Verma, Shivam Dube, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana.

Also Read: IPL 2023 GT Vs CSK: Head-To-Head Stats, Records, Top Run-Scorers, And Wicket-Takers In IPL

IPL 2023 Full Schedule of Chennai Super Kings

31-Mar                 Fri          7:30 PM               GT vs CSK             Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

03-Apr                 Mon       7:30 PM              LSG vs CSK         MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

08-Apr                  Sat        7:30 PM               MI vs CSK             Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

12-Apr                  Wed       7:30 PM               RR vs CSK             MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

17-Apr                  Mon       7:30 PM               RCB vs CSK          M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

21-Apr                  Fri          7:30 PM               SRH vs CSK          MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

23-Apr                  Sun        7:30 PM               CSK vs KKR           Eden Gardens, Kolkata

27-Apr                  Thu        7:30 PM               RR vs CSK             Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

30-Apr                  Sun        3:30 PM               PKBS vs CSK         MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

04-May                Thu        3:30 PM               LSG vs CSK           Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

06-May                Sat         3:30 PM               MI vs CSK             MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

10-May                Wed       7:30 PM               DC vs CSK            MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

14-May                Sun         7:30 PM               CSK vs KKR           MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

20-May                Sat         3:30 PM               DC vs CSK            Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi