BCCI today announced the playing XI for the World Test Championship 2021 final. It is clear from this list of the last eleven that BCCI has given preference to experience over youthful enthusiasm.

It will be very interesting to see whether these eleven players, under the captaincy of Kohli, will be able to give the gift of another World Cup to the countrymen.

Also Read: ICC WTC: 4 Players Of New Zealand Who Could Pose Threat For India In World Test Championship Final

Here’s Team India’s Playing XI for the WTC 2021 Final

Virat Kohli (C)

Rohit Sharma

Ajinkya Rahane (VC)

Cheteshwar Pujara

Rishabh Pant (WK)

Shubhman Gill

Ravindra Jadeja

R Ashwin

Ishant Sharma

Jaspreet Bumrah

Mohammad Shami