ICC World Cup 2023 Points Table
ODI World Cup 2023, Results & Points Table

Updated: 05 November 2023

ODI World Cup 2023: Matches, Results, Player Of The Match And Points Table (Latest). 10 teams ODI World Cup 2023 started with defending runner-up New Zealand’s huge win over England at Ahmedabad. NZ beat ENG by 9 wickets in the opening match of the tournament. New Zealand player Rachin Ravindra won the 1st Man of the Match award of the ICC World Cup 2023.

23-year-old left-hander Rachin scored unbeaten 123 runs in just 96 balls. After this century Rachin Ravindra became the youngest Kiwi batsman to hit a century in ICC World Cup.

Also Read: Top 5 Highest Wicket Takers Of India In The ICC ODI World Cup 2023

ODI World Cup 2023: Matches, Results, Player Of The Match

1ENG vs NZ5 OctAhmedabadNZ won 9 wcktsRachin Ravindra
2PAK vs NED6 OctHyderabadPak won by 81 runsSaud Shakeel
3BAN vs AFG7 OctDharamsalaBan won by 6 wcktsMehidy Hasan Miraj
4SA vs SL7 OctDelhiSA won by 102 runsAiden Markram
5India vs Australia8 OctChennaiInd won by 6 wcktsKL Rahul
6NZ vs NED9 OctHyderabadNZ won by 99 runsM Santner
7ENG vs BAN10 OctDharamsalaEng won by 137 runsDawid Malan
8PAK vs SL10 OctHyderabadPak won by 6 wcktsMd Rizwan
9India vs Afghanistan11 OctDelhiInd won by 8 wcktsRohit Sharma
10AUS vs SA12 OctLucknowSA won by 134 runsQuinton de Kock
11NZ vs BAN13 OctChennaiNZ won by 8 wcktsL Ferguson
12India vs Pakistan14 OctAhmedabadInd won by 8 wcktsJasprit Bumrah
13ENG vs AFG15 OctDelhiAfg won by 69 runsMujeeb-ur Rahman
14AUS vs SL16 OctLucknowAus won by 5 wcktsAdam Zampa
15SA vs NED17 OctDharamsalaNED won by 38 runsScott Edwards
16NZ vs AFG18 OctChennaiNZ won by 149 runsGlenn Phillips
17India vs Bangladesh19 OctPuneInd won by 7 wcktsVirat Kohli
18AUS vs PAK20 OctBangaloreAus won by 62 runsDavid Warner
19SL vs ND21 OctLucknowSL won by 5 wcktsSadeera
20SA vs Eng21 OctMumbaiSA won by 229 runsHeinrich Klassen
21India vs New Zealand22 OctDharamsalaInd won by 4 wcktsMd Shami
22PAK vs AFG23 OctChennaiAfg won by 8 wcktsIbrahim Zadran
23SA vs Ban24 OctMumbaiSA won by 149 runsQuinton de Kock
24Aus vs Ned25 OctDelhiAus won by 309 runsGlenn Maxwell
25Eng vs SL26 OctBengaluruSL won by 8 wcktsLahiru Kumara
26PAK vs SA27 OctChennaiSA won by 1 wcktTabraiz Shamsi
27AUS vs NZ28 OctDharamsalaAus won by 5 runsTravis Head
28BAN vs NED28 OctKolkataNed won by Paul Meekeren
29India vs England29 OctLucknowInd won by 100 runsRohit Sharma
30Afg vs SL30 OctPuneAfg won by 7 wcktsFazalhaq Farooqi
31Pak vs Ban31 OctKolkataPak won by 7 wcktsFakhar Zaman
32SA vs NZ01 NovPuneSA won by 190 runsRassie van der
33India vs Sri Lanka02 NovMumbaiInd won by 302 runsMd Shami
34AFG vs NED03 NovLucknowAfg won by 7 wcktsMd Nabi
35NZ vs PAK04 NovBrngaluruPak won by 21 runs (DLS)Fakhar Zaman
36AUS vs ENG04 NovAhmedabadAus won by 33 runsAdam Zampa
37India vs South Africa05 NovKolkataInd won by 243 runsVirat Kohli
38BAN vs SL06 Nov
39AUS vs AFG07 Nov
MOTM- Man Of The Match

Also Read: ICC ODI World Cup 2023: India vs South Africa Head-To-Head Records & Stats In ODIs 

ODI World Cup 2023 Points Table (Latest) & Standings

India (Q)8800/0162.102
South Africa (Q)8620/0122.290
New Zealand8440/080.398
Pakistan 8440/080.036
Sri Lanka7250/04-1.162