IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Complete Players List With IPL Stats And Full Squad

Chennai Super Kings
Image Source- Twitter.com/ChennaiIPL

Updated: 27 March 2023

IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Complete Players List With IPL Stats And Full Squad. IPL 2023 will begin with a match between four-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) on March 31 in Ahmedabad. A total of 74 matches will be played across twelve venues in 52 days in IPL 2023. Final will be held on May 28 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

For the first time after 2019, matches will be played on the lines of Home and Away format in the IPL 2023. All ten teams of this season will play seven home and as many away games.

Last season was abysmal for CSK, with Mahi’s team winning just four out of 14 matches and finishing 9th in the points table. IPL 2023 will probably be the 41-year-old Dhoni’s last IPL and he will try his best to win Chennai’s fifth title under his captaincy.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Complete Players List With IPL Stats

S.R. Players  RoleIPL   Stats
1.Mahendra Singh DhoniWK, Batsman234Runs- 4978
2.Devon ConwayWK, Batsman7Runs- 252
3.Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman36Runs-1207
4.Ambati RayuduWK, Batsman188Runs-4190
5.Ravindra JadejaAllrounder210Runs-2502, Wckts-132
6.Moeen AliAllrounder44Runs-910,   Wckts- 24
7.Shivam DubeAllrounder35Runs-688,   Wckts-4
8.Dwaine PretoriusAllrounder6Runs-44,      Wckts-6
9.Mitchell SantneAllrounder12Runs-54,      Wckts-10
10.Ben StokesAllrounder43Runs-920,    Wckts-28
11.Subhranshu SenapatiBatsman00yet to play IPL
12.Ajay MandalAllrounder yet to play IPL
13.Shaik RasheedBatsman00yet to play IPL
14.Nishant SindhuAllrounder00yet to play IPL
15.Ajinkya RahaneBatsman158Runs-4074
16.Rajvardhan HangargekarBowler00yet to play IPL
17.Kyle JamiesonAllrounder9Runs-65, Wckts-9
18.Bhagath VarmaAllrounder00yet to play IPL
19.Maheesh TheekshanaBowler9Wckts- 7
20.Prashant Solanki   Bowler2Wckts-2
21.Deepak ChaharBowler63Wckts- 59
22.Simarjeet SinghBowler6Wckts-4
23.Matheesha PathiranaBowler2Wckts-2
24.Mukesh ChowdharyBowler13Wckts- 16
25.Tushar DeshpandeBowler7Wckts-4

Also Read: IPL 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Complete Squad Of All 10 Teams

Chennai Super Kings Full Squad For IPL 2023

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes,Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Bhagath Verma, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana,  Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sidhu, Kyle Jamieson, Ajay Mandal

Previous articleIPL 2023: Delhi Capitals (DC) Schedule, Venues, Date, Time And Full Squad
Next articleWTC 2023-25: ICC World Test Championship 2023-25 Teams, Fixtures