Pakistan Cricket Team
Image Source: Twitter

Pakistan Tour Of Ireland, England: Schedule, Timing, Squads, And Other Details. Pakistan cricket team will travel to Ireland and England for the 3 and 5-match T20I series starting from May 10 against the Irish team at Dublin. Babar Azam will lead the side after being re-appointed as white-ball captain ahead of the 5-match T20I series at home against New Zealand. After the first match was washed out, that series ended draw.

PCB announced an 18-member squad on May 2 in Lahore. Pacer Haris Rauf returned to the team after missing the series against the Kiwis after recovering from a shoulder injury suffered during the PSL9. Medium pacer Hasan Ali also makes a comeback in the squad. Wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan, Md Irfan Khan, and Azam Khan who all suffered injuries last month against New Zealand, were also included in an 18-man squad.

Former Pak Test all-rounder Azhar Mahmood will be the head coach of the team until new white ball head coach Gary Kirsten takes over the side. Kirsten is the batting coach of ongoing Indian Premier League’s team Gujarat Titans.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2024: Team India Squad, Their T20Is Stats And Other Details

Pakistan have not yet announced their 15-man squad for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 in the USA and West Indies. The much-awaited clash of the tournament will happen between India vs Pakistan on June 9 in New York.

Ireland vs Pakistan Series Schedule:

1st T20I- 10 May, Dublin

2nd T20I- 12 May, Dublin

3rd T20I- 14 May, Dublin

England vs Pakistan Series Schedule:

First T20I- 22 May, Leeds

2nd T20I- 25 May, Birmingham

3rd T20I- 28 May, Cardiff

4tg T20I- 30 May, London

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2024: All Teams Squad For The Tournament

All matches will start from 7.00 PM PKT and 2.00 PM GMT

Pakistan Squad vs Ireland & England

Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (captain), Abrar Ahmed, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Md Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Md Rizwan, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub.

Note- Ireland & England are yet to announce their squad.