IPL 2023 RCB Schedule
Image Source-twitter.com/RCBTweets

Updated: 10 April 2023

IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Schedule, Venues, Dates, Time, And Full Squad. The BCCI announced TATA IPL 2023 schedule on February 17, Friday. The first match of the 16th season was played between defending champion Gujarat Titans (GT) and MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on March 31 at Ahmedabad. Faf du Plessis-led RCB kick-starts their IPL 2023 campaign on April 2, against five-time IPL champion Mumbai Indians at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. RCB beat MI by 8 wickets in their first game.

In the next match against Nitish Rana-led KKR, Kolkata defeated RCB by 81 runs. On April 10 Faf-du Plessis-led team will face LSG at Bengaluru.

A total of 74 matches will be played at twelve venues in TATA IPL 2023. IPL 2023 final will be played on May 28 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. RCB has been put in group B with, CSK, SRH, GT, and PBKS. Every team will play 14 matches in the league stage, like all other teams, which includes seven home and as many away matches.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule: IPL Teams, Groups, Full Schedule, Venues, Time In IST, Results, Points Table, Man Of The Match List, And All You Need To Know

IPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule, Venues, Date & Time

MNvsDateTime Venue
5RCB vs MI02 April07.30 PMBengaluru
9RCB vs KKR06 April07.30 PMKolkata
15LSG vs RCB10 April07.30 PMBengaluru
20RCB vs DC15 April03.30 PMBengaluru
24RCB vs CSK17 April07.30 PMBengaluru
27RCB vs PBKS20 April03.30 PMMohali
32RR vs RCB23 April03.30 PMBengaluru
36KKR vs RCB26 April07.30 PMBengaluru
43RCB vs LSG01 May07.30 PMLucknow
50DC vs RCB06 May07.30 PMNew Delhi
54MI vs RCB09 May07.30 PMMumbai
60RCB vs RR14 May03.30 PMJaipur
65RCB vs SRH18 May07.30 PMHyderabad
70RCB vs GT21 May07.30 PMBengaluru

Also Read: IPL 2023: All 10 Teams Captain, Their Total IPL Salary And Net Worth

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad For IPL 2023

Faf Du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmad, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Reece Topley, Sherfane Rutherford, Will Jacks, Suyash Prabhudessai,, Rajan Kumar, Sonu Yadav, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Rajat Patidar, Siddharth Kaul, Avinash Singh, Manoj Bhandage.

Note- Rajat Patidar & Will Jacks ruled out from IPL 2023.