IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats, Full Squad, And Possible Playing XI

LSG Squad IPL 2023
Image Source- twitter.com/LucknowIPL

Updated: 20 May 2023

IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats, Full Squad, And Possible Playing XI. Last Season KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) reached the playoffs. LSG won 9 out of 14 games and finished 3rd in the IPL 2022 points table.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) bought 10 players in IPL 2023 mini-auction. They spend 16 crores on West Indies left-handed Batsman/wicket-keeper Nicholas Pooran which surprises many cricket pandits. Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) starts its IPL 2023 campaign against David Warner-led Delhi Capitals (DC) on April 1 at Lucknow. LSG beat DC by 50 runs in the first match. They have been placed in group A with, KKR, DC, MI, and RR.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Complete Squad Of All 10 Teams

1.KL Rahulwk/Batsman118Runs- 4163
2.Ayush BadoniAll-rounder26Runs- 373, 2 wickets
3.Deepak HoodaAll-rounder106Runs- 1305, 10 wickets
4.Manan VohraBatsman56Runs- 1083
5.Quinton De Kockwk, Batsman95Runs- 2879
6.Nicholas Pooranwk, Batsman60Runs- 1212
7.K. GowthamAll-Rounder33Runs- 234, Wickets- 20
8.Krunal PandyaAll-Rounder111Runs- 1497, Wickets- 69
9.Kyle MayersAll-Rounder12361
10.Marcus StoinisAll-Rounder80Runs- 1438, Wickets- 39
11.Yudhvir Charak,All-Rounder03Runs-02, Wickets- 03
12.Prerak MankadAll-Rounder04Runs- 68
13.Avesh KhanBowler47Wickets- 55
14.Karan SharmaAll-rounder1Wickets- 0
15.Mark WoodBowler5Wickets- 11
16.Mohsin KhanBowler12Wickets- 16
17.Daniel SamsAll-rounder16Runs- 44, Wickets- 14
18.Amit MishraBowler161Wickets- 173
19.Romario ShepherdAll-rounder458 runs, Wickets- 3
20.Naveen Ul HaqBowler0607
21.Swapnil SinghBowler0701
22.Yash ThakurBowler0708
23.Ravi BishnoiBowler50Wickets- 51
24.Mayank YadavBowlerYet to play
25.Jaydev UnadkatBowler94Wickets- 91

Also Read: IPL 2023: All Teams Coaches List And Their Salaries

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Squad For IPL 2023

KL Rahul (Captain), Avesh Khan, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, K. Gowtham, Karan Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Quinton De Kock, Ravi Bishnoi, Nicholas Pooran, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Romario Shepherd, Naveen Ul Haq, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Swapnil Singh, Yudhvir Charak, Prerak Mankad.

LSG Probable Playing XI

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Romario Shepherd, Jaydev Unadkat, Ravi Bishnoi/Amit Mishra, Yudhvir Charak.

Previous articleWomen’s Premier League (WPL) 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time In IST, Teams, And Captains
Next articleThe Best FIFA Football Awards 2022 Finalists, Categories And Winners List