Image Source-

Updated: 9 April 2023

IPL 2023 GT vs KKR: Date, Time, Venue, Head-To-Head, Dream11 Prediction And Squads. The Indian Premier League’s 16th season has completed its first week of matches. In the opening match of IPL 2023, the defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) defeated the four-time champion Chennai Super Kings by five wickets in Ahmedabad.

Hardik Pandya-led Gujrat Titans are continuing on a winning streak. The defending champions have won two straight games against CSK and Delhi Capitals and are now prepared to play against Kolkata Knight Riders in the thirteenth game of IPL 2023.

Nitish Rana-led KKR has played evenly up until this point, winning one game and losing one. But, Kolkata Knight Riders simply destroyed the RCB batting order and moved on with the assurance that they had defeated them handily. Below are the details of the KKR vs GT match that will commence on April 9, 2023 from 3.30 PM.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Team Players List: All 10 Teams Full Updated Squad With Price And Country

IPL 2023 GT Vs KKR Match No 13 Details

Match: Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Day & Day: Sunday, 9 April

Time: 03:30 PM IST

TV Channel: Star Sports

Streaming Platform: JioCinema

GT Vs KKR Head-To-Head

Matches Played1
GT Won1
KKR Won0
No Result0

Gujarat Titans defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in a nail-biting final over by eight runs in IPL 2023. Titans skipper Hardik Pandya led Titans to a manageable 156 for 9 in the first innings with his amazing 67 runs in 49 balls, which included four boundaries and two sixes.

After 15.2 overs, KKR were 108/7, but the game was not quite over. The Gujarat Titans’ bowlers were subject to Andre Russell’s aggression. As Russell was out after 25 balls for 48 runs, KKR fell eight runs short of the modest mark.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Orange Cap, Purple Cap And Updated Points Table

GT Vs KKR Prediction

GT is on a winning streak with nearly the best squad, but KKR cannot be ignored. KKR overcame RCB despite the collapse of their top batting order. Shardul Thakur, who has a reputation as a bowler, hammered RCB bowlers and scored 68 runs in the previous match.

IPL 2023 GT vs KKR Dream11 Team

Captain: Shubhman Gill

Vice Captain: Shardul Thakur

Wicketkeeper: Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen: David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rinku Singh

Bowler: Rashid Khan, Varun Chakraborty, Sunil Narian

All Rounder: Hardik Pandya, Andre Russell

GT vs KKR Probable Playing 11

GT Playing 11: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Sai Sudharsan, David Miller, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c),Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Shami, Joshua Little, Yash Dayal

KKR Playing 11: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Mandeep Singh, Nitish Rana (c), Shardul Thakur, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy

Also Read: IPL 2023: All Teams Coaches List And Their Salaries

IPL 2023 GT Vs KKR Full Squad

GT Full Squad: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudharsan, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar, Srikar Bharat, Mohit Sharma, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade, Odean Smith, Shivam Mavi, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Dashun Shanaka

KKR Full Squad: Mandeep Singh, Gurbaz (wk), Nitish Rana (c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Anukul Roy, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Tim Southee, Venkatesh Iyer, Umesh Yadav, Jason Roy, Varun Chakaravarthy, Vaibhav Arora, N Jagadeesan, David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana, Lockie Ferguson, Suyash Sharma, Lockie Ferguson