IPL 2023 mini Auction
Image Source- IPL/BCCI

Updated: 30 May 2022

IPL 2022 Full List Of Award Winners: Emerging Player, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, And All You Need To Know. IPL 2022, which started on 26 March, ended on May 29. Gujarat Titans, under the captaincy of Hardik Pandya, playing the tournament for the first time beat Rajasthan Royals in a low-scoring match and won the title. Gujarat, Rajasthan, Lucknow, and Bangalore are the four teams that reached the playoffs in this tournament. Gujarat played like champions right from the beginning, topped the points table, and became this year’s winner. Rajasthan Royals may not have won the title but both the Orange and Purple cap titles were won by its players.

Also Read: IND vs SA 2022: Full Schedule, Venues, Timings, Squads, Live Streaming, Tickets, Head-To-Head, And Results

Here Is The Full List Of IPL 2022 Full List Of Award Winners

TATA IPL 2022 winner – Gujarat Titans

IPL 2022 runner-up – Rajasthan Royals

IPL 2022 Aramco Orange Cap Winner – Jos Buttler

IPL 2022 Aramco Purple Cap Winner – Yuzvendra Chahal (27 wickets)

IPL 2022 Emerging Player Of The Season Award – Umran Malik (10 lakhs)

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: 4 Players Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Might Retain Before Auction

IPL 2022 CRED Power Player Of The Season – Jos Buttler

IPL 2022 Paytm Fairplay Trophy – GT & RR

IPL 2022 Game Changer Of The Season Award – Jos Buttler (10 lakhs)

IPL 2022 UPSTOX Most Valuable Player Of The Season – Buttler

Punch Super striker of the season – Dinesh Karthik

Lets Cracking sixes of the season – Jos Buttler (45 sixes) (10 lakhs)

Most Sixes In IPL 2022 – Jos Buttler

Most Fours in the season _ Buttler (86)

Fastest Delivery In IPL 2022 – Lockie Ferguson

IPL 2022 Highest Score By Team – 222 (RR) vs DC

Lowest Score By Team In IPL 2022 – RCB (66)

Catch of the season – Evin Lewis

TATA IPL 2022 Final Match Prize/aAwards

Punch super striker of the match – David Miller

Dream11 Game Changer of the match- Hardik Pandya

Upstox’s most valuable asset of the match – Hardik Pandya

Man of the match – Hardik Pandya

Let’s crack it sixes – Yashaswi Jaiswal (2 sixes)

Cred power player of the match – Trent Boult

RuPay on the go 4s- Jos Buttler ( 5 fours)

Fastest Delivery- Lockie Ferguson (157 km/ph)