ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021: Points Table, Standings, Schedule, And Live Streaming


T20 World Cup 2021 – 17 October – 14 November

Hosts- UAE, Oman

Total matches – 45

Participants – 16

T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming – Disney+Hotstar

Also Read: India vs Pakistan Cricket Team Head To Head, Stats, Records And What You Need To Know

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021: Points Table – Group B

Scotland 33060+0.775
Bangladesh 32140+1.733
Oman 31220-0.025
Papua New Guinea 30300-2.655

Scotland enters in Team India’s group.

Also Read: IPL 2022 Mega Auction, Retention Rules, Right To Match Card (RTM), Two New Teams & What You Need To Know

Bangladesh qualifies for the super 12

Note – If Scotland will beat Oman on 21st October then Team India will face Scotland on 5th November.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021: Points Table – Group A

Team MWonLostPtsT/NRNRR
Sri Lanka33060+3.754
Namibia 32140-0.523
Ireland 31220-0.085

Also Read: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021: Man Of The Match List

Sri Lanka qualifies into the super 12 of the T20 World Cup 2021.

Namibia qualifies for super 12

Qualifying matches are over and Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Namibia, Scotland enters into Super 12s.

Group 1- Australia, Bangladesh, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies

Group 2 – Afghanistan, India, Namibia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland.

Super 12s Matches Group 1

Also Read: IPL 2022: Expected Captains Of 10 IPL Teams

Aus 548+1.216
SA 548+0.739
Sri Lanka 524-0.269
WI 512-1.641
Bangladesh 500-2.383

Australia will face Pakistan in T20 World Cup 2021 semifinal.


Super 12s Matches Group 2

New Zealand 436+1.277
India 424+1.619
Afghanistan 424+1.481
Namibia 412-1.851
Scotland 400-3.494
Previous articleIPL 2021: Full List Of Award Winners, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Emerging Player, And All You Need To Know
Next articleIPL 2022 Retention Rules: 3 भारतीय और एक विदेशी या दो भारतीय दो विदेशी,जानिए क्या होंगी नई रिटेंशन रूल्स ?