Rishabh Pant and Kl Rahul, Image Source: Twitter @IPL

IPL 2024: Points Table, Most Runs And Most Wickets After LSG vs DC Match.The Delhi Capitals visited the Lucknow Super Giants at the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. In a thrilling showdown, the Delhi Capitals emerged victorious, winning the match by 6 wickets.

In today’s IPL 2024 match, Delhi Capitals’ spinner Kuldeep Yadav and left-arm pacer Khaleel Ahmed caused trouble for the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) batters. Despite this, Ayush Badoni’s unbeaten half-century propelled the hosts to a respectable 167 for 7 at Ekana Stadium. 

LSG skipper KL Rahul contributed 39 runs, but it was Badoni’s innings that provided the real boost, scoring 55 not out off 35 balls after the team lost wickets due to Kuldeep and Khaleel’s effective bowling.

Delhi Capitals chased down the target of 168 runs set by Lucknow Super Giants, securing a comfortable 6-wicket victory. Solid performances from middle-order batsmen like Jake Fraser-McGurk and Rishabh Pant, along with composed batting in the final overs, guided Delhi Capitals to their win.

Also Read: IPL 2024 MI vs CSK: Head-To-Head Stats, Records & Pitch Report of Wankhede Stadium

Points Table (Updated) After LSG vs DC Match


Most Runs After Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals Match

  1. Virat Kohli (RCB): 319 runs
  2. Riyan Parag (RR): 261 runs
  3. Shubman Gill (GT): 255 runs
  4. Sanju Samson (RR): 246 runs
  5. Sai Sudharsan (GT): 226 runs

After the recent match between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals, here are the top run-scorers in IPL 2024. Leading the list is Virat Kohli from RCB with 319 runs. Next is Riyan Parag from RR with 261 runs. Shubman Gill from GT follows with 255 runs, while Sanju Samson from RR holds the fourth spot with 246 runs. Sai Sudharsan from GT completes the top five with 226 runs.

Also Read: IPL 2024: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Players List 2024: Full Squad, Their IPL Stats, And Probable Playing XI For Tournament

Most Wickets After LSG vs DC Match

  1. Jasprit Bumrah (MI): 10 wickets
  2. Yuzvendra Chahal (RR): 10 wickets
  3. Mustafizur Rahman (CSK): 9 wickets
  4. Khaleel Ahmed (DC): 9 wickets
  5. Arshdeep Singh (PBKS): 8 wickets

After the match between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals, here are the leading wicket-takers in IPL 2024. Jasprit Bumrah from MI and Yuzvendra Chahal from RR are at the top with 10 wickets each. Mustafizur Rahman from CSK follows closely with 9 wickets. Khaleel Ahmed from DC also has 9 wickets to his name. Arshdeep Singh from PBKS rounds up the list with 8 wickets.