WPL 2023

WPL 2023: RCB vs UPW: Probable Playing XI, Squads, Live Streaming And Updated Points Table. Royal Challengers Bangalore Women (RCB-W) will take on the UP Warriorz Women(UPW-W) in the match no 08 of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 on 10th March 2023 at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The clash will begin at 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST).

Royal Challengers Bangalore, captained by Smriti Mandhana, is still in search of a first win. RCB’s path to qualification is also looking difficult now. Alyssa Healy-led UP Warrioz have played two matches so far in which they had to face defeat in one match and win in one.

Also Read: Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023: Who Will Win WPL 2023? Prediction

RCB-W vs UPW-W: Probable Playing 11:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh (wk), Smriti Mandhana (c), Sophie Devine, Poonam Khemnar, Megan Schutt, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose, Kanika Ahuja, Shreyanka Patil

UP Warriorz: Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Simran Shaikh,Alyssa Healy (c & wk), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Devika Vaidya, Sophie Ecclestone, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shabnim Ismail, Anjali Sarvani

WPL 2023: RCB vs UPW Squads

UP Warriorz Squad: Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Simran Shaikh, Alyssa Healy(w/c), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Sophie Ecclestone, Shabnim Ismail, Anjali Sarvani, Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Soppadhandi Yashasri, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Grace Harris, Lauren Bell.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Heather Knight, Kanika Ahuja, Poonam Khemnar, Shreyanka Patil, Megan Schutt, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose, Disha Kasat,Smriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Sahana Pawar, Asha Shobana, Dane van Niekerk, Richa Ghosh(w), Erin Burns, Komal Zanzad, Indrani Roy.

Also Read: Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters 2023: Schedule, Time In IST, Results, Man Of The Match, And Points Table

Live Streaming Details WPL 2023 Match 08

Fans can watch Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 matches for free on the Jio Cinema app. Moreover, Sports18 will broadcast every WPL 2023 game.

WPL 2023: Updated WPL Points Table

1Mumbai Indians3300/06+4.228
2Delhi Capitals2210/04+0.965
3UP Warriorz2110/02-0.864
4Gujarat Giants3120/02-2.327
5Royal Challengers Bangalore3030/00-2.263
WPL Updated Points Table