RCB vs KKR Dream11
Andre Russell & Virat-Kohli, Image Source: Twitter

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Head-To-Head, Probable Playing XI & Squads For Match 10 Of IPL 2024. In the electrifying world of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a showdown between the Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is always a spectacle worth the anticipation. However, the stage is set for the 10th match of IPL 2024, promising cricket aficionados an enthralling encounter under the lights of M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The clash, scheduled for March 30 at 7:30 PM IST, is not just a game but a battle of strategies, prowess, and cricketing intellect.

This season, RCB, under the adept leadership of Faf du Plessis, has displayed a commendable blend of aggression and strategy. Despite a setback against CSK in their opener, they bounced back with a victory over Punjab Kings, with Virat Kohli and Dinesh Karthik playing pivotal roles in securing their first win. Also, their journey exemplifies resilience, aiming to ascend the points ladder with another victory.

Also Read: IPL 2024: Full Schedule, Results, And Player Of The Match Award

Conversely, KKR, led by the astute Shreyas Iyer, marked their campaign with a nail-biting win against Sunrisers Hyderabad, courtesy of a commendable team effort and Harshit Rana’s last-over heroics. However, the team’s performance, albeit victorious, highlighted areas for improvement, particularly in their bowling department.

As cricket enthusiasts and fantasy cricket players keenly analyze the RCB vs KKR dream11 prediction, the spotlight shines on key players expected to make a significant impact. However, the Dream11 fantasy lineup suggests a balanced mix of wicketkeepers, batters, all-rounders, and bowlers, including cricketing stalwarts like Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, and Andre Russell.

Also Read: IPL 2024 CSK Schedule: Chennai Super Kings Full Match List, Venues, Dates, Timings And Updated Squad

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

Wicketkeeper: Phil Salt.

Batters: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Rinku Singh, Andre Rusell.

All-rounders: Sunil Narine, Glenn Maxwell, Andre Russell.

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Mohammed Siraj.

Captain: Virat Kohli  Vice-Captain: Andre Russell

RCB vs KKR Head-to-Head Stats  & Records

Total matches played: 32 matches

RCB won: 14 matches

KKR won: 18 matches

No result: 0

Highest total: 222 runs (KKR)

Lowest total: 49 runs (RCB)

Also Read: IPL 2024 RCB vs KKR: Head-To-Head Stats, IPL Stats, Records and Pitch Report Of M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Chennai

RCB vs KKR: Match Predictions And Strategy

RCB’s Strategy: With a lineup bolstered by the likes of Maxwell and Kohli, RCB’s strategy might revolve around building a formidable score or chasing with precision. The key lies in their top-order firing and their bowlers, particularly Siraj and Joseph, delivering tight spells.

KKR’s Strategy: Shreyas Iyer’s men will likely focus on exploiting their balanced lineup’s strengths, with Narine and Russell being critical in the middle overs. The key for KKR would be early wickets and managing RCB’s middle-order threat.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Kolkata Knight Riders Probable Playing XI

RCB playing XI: Cameron Green, Glenn Maxwell, Alzarri Joseph, Mayank Dagar, Rajat Patidar, Anuj Rawat (wk), Yash Dayal, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammad Siraj, Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli.

KKR playing XI: Phil Salt (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Ramandeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy

Also Read: IPL 2024: Points Table, Most Runs And Most Wickets Updated) After SRH vs MI Match

KKR vs RCB Full Squad

RCB Full Squad: Lockie Ferguson, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Glenn Maxwell, Swapnil Singh, Himanshu Sharma. Cameron Green, Rajat Patidar, Tom Curran, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Mayank Dagar, Manoj Bhandage, Anuj Rawat, Will Jacks, Reece Topley, Lockie Ferguson, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Faf du Plessis (C), Karn Sharma, Saurav Chauhan, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajan Kumar, Virat Kohli, Akash Deep.

KKR Full Squad: Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Sherfane Rutherford, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (C). Rinku Singh, KS Bharat, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Suyash Sharma, Phil Salt, Mitchell Starc, Vaibhav Arora. Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Chetan Sakariya, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Nitish Rana. Sakib Hussain, Manish Pandey, Dushmantha Chameera, Venkatesh Iyer, Ramandeep Singh, Mujeeb ur Rahman.