IPL 2024 MI Schedule
Image Source: Twitter @ mipaltan

IPL 2024 MI Schedule: Mumbai Indians Full Match List, Dates, Venues, Timings And Updated Squad. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) disclosed the upcoming match schedule for the Indian Premier League 2024 on 25 March 2024. They had previously only released the schedule for the first 21 games due to the approaching general elections. Mumbai experienced a close loss by six runs against Gujarat Titans in their first match at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Sunday.

The IPL playoffs will kick off in Ahmedabad, hosting the Qualifier 1 on May 21, 2024, followed by the Eliminator on May 22, 2024. Then, the action shifts to Chennai for the Qualifier 2 on May 24, 2024, and the grand finale. The IPL 2024 Final, on May 26 at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium.

The IPL 2024 didn’t start well for Mumbai Indians. They continued their streak of losing season openers, narrowly missing victory by six runs against Gujarat Titans. Despite a strong start and promising innings from Rohit Sharma and Dewald Brevis, Mumbai’s middle order collapsed, leaving them needing a big finish. 

Also Read: TATA IPL 2024 CSK vs GT: IPL Stats, Records & Pitch Report Of MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Hardik Pandya’s late boundaries almost turned the tide, but Gujarat’s Umesh Yadav held his nerve in the final over to secure victory. This loss highlights Mumbai’s batting weaknesses. Also, they must address swiftly to improve their season. Let’s take a look at Mumbai Indians full schedule for IPL 2024.

IPL 2024 MI Schedule

S NoMatchDateVenueTimeResult
1GT vs MI24th MarchAhmedabad7:30 PMGT won the match by 6 runs
2SRH vs MI26th MarchHyderabad7:30 PM
3MI vs RR1st AprilMumbai7:30 PM
4MI vs DC7th AprilMumbai7:30 PM
5MI vs RCB11th AprilMumbai7:30 PM
6MI vs CSK14th AprilMumbai7:30  PM
7PBKS vs MI18th AprilMohali7:30 PM
8RR vs MI22nd AprilJaipur7:30 PM
9DC vs MI27th AprilDelhi3:30 PM
10LSG vs MI30th AprilLucknow7:30 PM
11MI vs KKR3rd MayMumbai7:30 PM
12MI vs SRH6th MayMumbai7:30 PM
13MI vs KKR11th MayKolkata7:30 PM
14MI vs LSG17th MayMumbai7:30 PM
Source: www.iplt20.com

Also Read: IPL 2024 Full Schedule Announced: Eliminator In Ahmedabad, Final In Chepauk Stadium On May 26

MI Full Squad For IPL 2024 (Updated)

Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Ishan Kishan, N. Tilak Varma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Luke Wood, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma, Luke Wood, Kwena Maphaka, Hardik Pandya.

Injured Players: Suryakumar Yadav, Dilshan Madushanka