IPL 2024 Full Schedule
Image Source: Twitter @IPL

IPL 2024 Full Schedule Announced: Eliminator In Ahmedabad, Final In Chepauk Stadium On May 26. The BCCI revealed the schedule for the rest of the Indian Premier League 2024 matches on Monday, March 25, 2024. Initially, they had only released the schedule for the first 21 games due to the upcoming general elections in the country.

The IPL action is gearing up for a thrilling restart, with Chennai Super Kings (CSK) facing off against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in Chennai on April 8. The IPL 2024 final is scheduled to take place at Chennai’s Chepauk Stadium on May 26, marking the culmination of the tournament. Additionally, Chennai will also host the second qualifier match on May 24.

 Meanwhile, Qualifier 1 and the Eliminator will be held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on May 21 and 22. The IPL will expand its reach to two new cities as Punjab Kings is set to play two matches at the scenic Dharamsala ground, while Rajasthan Royals will journey to Guwahati for two home games.

Also Read: RCB vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Pitch Report, Probable Playing 11 & Head-To-Head For Today’s Match Of IPL 2024 

The 17th season of the IPL has been an emotional rollercoaster, with significant changes happening early on. Chennai Super Kings saw a leadership shift as Ruturaj Gaikwad took over the captaincy from Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Meanwhile, Royal Challengers Bangalore underwent a name change to Royal Challengers Bengaluru. Additionally, Hardik Pandya’s move from the Gujarat Titans to captain Mumbai Indians sparked mixed reactions among fans of both teams.

In this season, the 10 teams are split into two groups. Each team will face the five teams from the opposite group twice during the group stage. Additionally, they will play the other four teams within their own group once.

GROUP A: Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals,

GROUP B: Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Gujarat Titans, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bengaluru

Also Read: TATA IPL 2024 CSK vs GT: IPL Stats, Records & Pitch Report Of MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

IPL 2024 Full Schedule

Match No.TeamVenueDateTime (IST)
22.CSK vs KKRChennaiApril 87:30 PM
23.PBKS vs SRHMohaliApril 97:30 PM
24.RR vs GTJaipurApril 107:30 PM
25.MI vs RCBMumbaiApril 117:30 PM
26.LSG vs DCLucknowApril 127:30 PM
27.PBKS vs RRMohaliApril 137:30 PM
28.KKR vs LSGKolkataApril 143:30 PM
29.MI vs CSKMumabiApril 147:30 PM
30.RCB vs SRHBengaluruApril 157:30 PM
31.GT vs DCAhmedabadApril 167:30 PM
32.KKR vs RRKolkataApril 177:30 PM
33.PBKS vs MIMohaliApril 187:30 PM
34.LSG vs CSKLucknowApril 197:30 PM
35.DC vs SRHDelhiApril 207:30 PM
36.KKR vs RCBKolkataApril 213:30 PM
37.PBKS vs GTMohaliApril 217:30 PM
38.RR vs MIJaipurApril 227:30 PM
39.CSK vs LSGChennaiApril 237:30 PM
40.DC vs GTDelhiApril 247:30 PM
41.SRH vs RCBHyderabadApril 257:30 PM
42.KKR vs PBKSKolkataApril 267:30 PM
43.DC vs MIDelhiApril 273:30 PM
44.LSG vs RRLucknowApril 277:30 PM
45.GT vs RCBAhmedabadApril 283:30PM
46.CSK vs SRHChennaiApril 287:30 PM
47.KKR vs DCKolkataApril 297:30 PM
48.LSG vs MILucknowApril 307:30 PM
49.CSK vs PBKSChennaiMay 17:30 PM
50.SRH vs RRHyderabadMay 27:30 PM
51.MI vs KKRMumbaiMay 37:30 PM
52.RCB vs GTBengaluruMay 47:30 PM
53.PBKS vs CSKDharamsalaMay 53:30 PM
54.LSG vs KKRLucknowMay 57:30 PM
55.MI vs SRHMumbaiMay 67`:30 PM
56.DC vs RRDelhiMay 77:30 PM
57.SRH vs LSGHyderabadMay 87:30 PM
58.PBKS vs RCBDharamasalaMay 97:30 PM
59.GT vs CSKAhmedabadMay 107:30 PM
60.KKR vs MIKolkataMay 117:30 PM
61.CSK vs RRChennaiMay 123:30 PM
62.RCB vs DCBengaluruMay 127:30 PM
63.GT vs KKRAhmedabadMay 137:30 PM
64.DC VS LSGDelhiMay 147:30 PM
65.RR vs PBKSGuwahatiMay 157:30 PM
66.SRH vs GTHyderabadMay 167:30 PM
67.MI vs LSGMumbaiMay 177:30 PM
68.RCB vs CSKBengaluruMay 187:30 PM
69.SRH vs PBKSHyderabadMay 193:30 PM
70.RR vs KKRGuwahatiMay 197:30 PM
71.Qualifier 1AhmedabadMay 217:30 PM
72.EliminatorAhmedabadMay 227:30 PM
73.Qualifier 2ChennaiMay 247:30 PM
74.FinalChennaiMay 267:30 PM
Source: www.iplt20.com