Get the latest IPL 2024 Auction Released Players List for all teams - CSK, RCB, MI, LSG, DC, GT, PBKS, RR, KRR, SRH. Stay updated with the team changes!
Image Source:

Updated: 26 November 2023

IPL 2024 Auction: Released Players List Of All (CSK, RCB, MI, LSG, DC, GT, PBKS, RR, KKR, SRH) Teams. The IPL 2024 Mini Auction will unfold in Dubai at the Coca-Cola Arena on Tuesday, December 19, 2023. Also, In this event released players commence a journey to new destinations within various franchises.

Each year, preceding the Indian Premier League (IPL), India’s cherished and thriving domestic sports league, a player auction unfolds. However, This grand event serves as a prelude to the league, functioning as a team “reshuffle”. Also, Players are auctioned, initiating competitive bids from teams vying to secure them for their squads. 

Nevertheless, the highest bidder earns the right to have the player join their team for the upcoming season. The auction acts as a rejuvenation for teams providing them the chance to acquire new players and bolster their squad.

In preparation for the Indian Premier League 2024, the Board of Control for Cricket in India has outlined an expanded franchise budget establishing a fresh player target of Rs 100 crore. However, As part of the annual IPL process, players experience retention and release with their fates determined at the IPL 2024 Auction as their assets are auctioned off.

Moreover, Leading up to the IPL 2024 auction, teams have let go of players to create room in their rosters for new acquisitions. However, Released players enter the auction presenting an opportunity for them to join a different team before the league commences. All 10 participating teams in the 17th edition of IPL 2024 have released a comprehensive list of players:

Also Read: IPL 2024: Start Date, Venues, Auction, And List Of Players Traded Of All 10 Teams

IPL 2024: List Of Released Players By All Teams 

Chennai Super Kings: Ben Stokes, S Senapati, Sisanda Magala (50 L.), Akash Singh (20 L), Kyle Jameson (1 Cr), Dwaine Pretorius (50 L), Bhagath Varma (20L), Ambati Rayudu

CSK remaining purse- 32.1 cr

Gujrat Titans: Pradeep Sangwan (20 L) Dashun Sanaka (50 L), Odeon Smith (50 L), Yash Dayal (20 L), Urvil Patel (20 L), Matthew Wade (2.4 Cr), KS Bharat (1.2 Cr)

Mumbai Indians: H. Shaukeen (20 L), Jofra Archer (5 Cr), Chris Jordan (2 Cr), Tristan Stubbs (20 L), Duan Janesan (20 L), Arshad Khan (20 L), Cameron Green (17.5 Cr), Jhye Richardson (1.5 Cr).

Delhi Capitals: Rilee Rossouw (4.6 Cr), Mustafizur Rahman (2 Cr), Rovman Powell (2.8 Cr), Sarfraz Khan (20 L), Manish Pandey, Phil Salt, K Nagarkoti, Ripal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Aman Khan, Priyam Garg,

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Adil Rashid (2 Cr), Harry Brook, Akeal Hossein (1 Cr), Samarth Vyas, Vivrant Sharma, Karthik Tyagi (4 Cr).

Rajasthan Royals: Joe Root (1 Cr), KC Cariappa (30 L), Jason Holder (5.75 Cr), Obed Mccoy (75 L), KM Asif (30 L), Kuldip Yadav (20 L), M Ashwin, Abdul Basith, Akash Vashisht.

Also Read: IPL 2024: All 10 Teams Coaching Staff List And Their Salaries

Punjab Kings: Baltej Dhanda (20 L), Raj Bawa (2 Cr), Mohit Rathee (20 L), Bhanuka Rajpaksa, Sharhrukh Khan

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Anuj Rawat (3.4 Cr), Will Jacks (3.2 Cr), Kedhar Jadab (1 Cr), Dinesh Karthik (5.5 Cr), Karn Sharma (50 L), Rajan Sharma (20 L), Harshal Patel (10.75 Cr).

Kolkata Knight Riders: Johnson Charles (50 L), Shakib Al Hasan (1.5 Cr), Litton Das (50 L), Mandeep Singh (50 L), David Wiese (1 Cr), Lockie Ferguson (10 Cr), Shardul Thakur (10.75 Cr), Tim Southee (1.5 Cr), N Jagadeesan (90 L).

Lucknow Super Giants: Daniel Sams (75 L), Jaydev Unadkat (50 L), Manan Vohra, Karan Sharma (20 L), Swapnil Singh (50 L), Arpit Guleria, Karun Nair, S Shedge.