Image Source-twitter.com/DelhiCapitals

Updated: 20 May 2023

IPL 2023 Delhi Capitals (DC) Team Players List: Complete DC Players List, Their IPL Stats, And Squad For TATA IPL 2023. IPL 2022 was once again disappointing for Delhi Capitals (DC) and under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant, the team won only 7 out of 14 matches and finished fifth in the points table.

Due to injuries in a car accident in December last year, Pant will not be seen in IPL this time. The team management has replaced Pant with experienced Australian batsman David Warner as the captain for IPL 2023 while all-rounder Axar Patel will be his deputy.

Rishabh Pant is not with the team this season, so this time Delhi Capitals squad will be of 24 players, which includes 16 Indian and 8 foreign players. If given a chance, three players of the Delhi team will be seen playing in the IPL for the first time. DC has lost consecutive three games in IPL 2023 so far.

Also Read: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2023 Players List: Full Squad, Their IPL Stats, And Probable Playing XI For IPL 2023

IPL 2023: Delhi Capitals Team Players List And Their IPL Stats

1.Rishabh Pantwk, Batsman98Runs- 2838
2.David WarnerBatsman175Runs-6309
3.Prithvi ShawBatsman70Runs-1689
4.Sarfaraz KhanBatsman50Runs- 585
5.Yash DhullBatsman0203
6.Rovman PowellBatsman17Runs- 257
7.Manish PandeyBatsman170Runs- 3808
8.Rilee RussouwBatsman13Runs- 262
9.Phil Saltwk, Batsman08215
10.Axar PatelAll- Rounder135Runs-1393, Wickets- 111
11.Mitchell MarshAll- Rounder38Runs- 604,  Wickets-36
12.Lalit YadavAll- Rounder24Runs-289,   Wickets- 10
13.Ripal PatelAll- Rounder9Runs- 80,    Wickets-0
14.Vicky OstwalAll- RounderYet to play
15.Aman KhanAll-Rounder10Runs- 108,      Wickets- 0
16.Anrich NortjeBowler40Wickets- 52
17.Kamlesh NagarkotiBowler12Wickets- 5
18.Mustafizur RahmanBowler48Wickets- 47
19.Lungi NgidiBowler14Wickets- 25
20.Khaleel AhmedBowler42Wickets- 56
21.Chetan SakariyaBowler18Wickets- 19
22.Praveen DubeyBowler4Wickets-1
23.Kuldeep YadavBowler72Wickets- 71
24.Ishant SharmaBowler101Wickets- 82
25.Mukesh KumarBowler1007
26.Priyam Garg Batsman23273

*** Rishabh Pant will not be seen in IPL 2023 because of his injury. Bengal wicket-keeper Abhishek Porel is set to replace Pant in the tournament.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Complete Squad Of All 10 Teams

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad For IPL 2023

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (c), Ripal Patel, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav,  Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Rishabh Pant, Priyam Garg.