IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats And Full Squad

SRH Squad IPL 2023
Image Source-twitter.com/@SunRisers

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats And Full Squad. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) went into IPL 2023 mini-auction with 42.25 crores highest amongst all 10 teams. They buy English batsman Harry Brook for a whooping price of 13.25 Crores. SRH also spend a huge amount on former PBKS skipper Mayank Agarwal, who was released by Punjab Kings, for a sum of 8.25 crore.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) parted ways with their captain Kane Williamson before IPL 2023 mini-auction. A few days back The franchise named South African batsman Aiden Markram as their new captain for IPL 2023. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will begin their TATA IPL 2023 campaign with a match against Sanju Samson-led Rajasthan Royals (RR) on April 2 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

This season Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) includes 25 players (17 Indian and 8 overseas), in which 9 players will be seen playing in the IPL for the first time.

Also Read: IPL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

Sunrisers Hyderabad Complete Players List And Their IPL Stats

1.Aiden MarkramBatsman20Runs- 527
2.Rahul TripathiBatsman76Runs- 1798
3.Abdul SamadBatsman25Runs- 226
4.Glenn PhillipsWC Batsman3Runs- 26
5.Harry BrookBatsman Yet to play
6.Mayank AgarwalBatsman113Runs- 2327
7.Heinrich KlaasenWC Batsman7Runs- 66
8.Anmolpreet SinghBatsman3Runs- 29
9.Upendra YadavWC Batsman Yet to play
10.Vivrant SharmaAll-Rounder Yet to play
11.Samarth VyasAll-Rounder Yet to play
12.Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder36Runs- 667, Wickets- 7
13.Washington SundarAll-Rounder51Runs- 318, Wickets- 33
14.Sanvir SinghAll-Rounder Yet to play
15.Nitish Kumar ReddyAll-Rounder Yet to play
16.T Natarajan       Bowler35Wickets- 38
17.Umran MalikBowler17Wickets- 24
18.Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler146Wickets- 154
19.Kartik TyagiBowler16Wickets- 14
20.Mayank MarkandeBowler20Wickets- 17
21.Adil RashidBowler Yet to play
22.Mayank DagarBowler Yet to play
23.Akeal HoseinBowler Yet to play
24.Marco JansenBowler10Wickets- 9
25.Fazalhaq FarooqBowler3Wickets- 2

Also Read: IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Complete Players List With IPL Stats And Full Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad IPL 2023

Aiden Markram (c), Rahul Tripathi, Abdul Samad, Glenn Phillips, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Abhishek Sharma, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen,  Kartik Tyagi, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Akeal Hosein, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooq

Previous articleIPL 2023 Live Streaming: Jio Cinema To Stream TATA IPL 2023 Matches In 4K Resolution For Free
Next articleIPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Schedule, Venues, Date, Time In IST, Sponsors List, Coach, Support Staff, And Full Squad