GT vs SRH IPL 2024
Heinrich Klaseen and David Miller, Image Source: Twitter @gujarat_titans

GT vs SRH Dream11 Prediction, Head-To-Head, Probable Playing XI & Squads For Match 12 Of IPL 2024. The upcoming 12th match of IPL 2024 is poised to be an exciting encounter, featuring a face-off between Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad at the iconic Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, India on March 31st at 3:30 PM IST. As per the current standings, Gujarat Titans hold the 7th position on the points table, while Sunrisers Hyderabad occupy the 4th spot.

In the current IPL season, the Gujarat Titans have competed in two matches, emerging victorious in one, while the Sunrisers Hyderabad have won one out of their two matches. In their recent encounter, the Gujarat Titans clashed against the Chennai Super Kings, experiencing a setback with a defeat margin of 63 runs. Sai Sudarshan contributed 37 runs to the Gujarat Titans’ total, while Rashid Khan claimed 2 wickets for the team.

Also Read: IPL 2024: Full Schedule, Results, And Player Of The Match Award

On the contrary, Sunrisers Hyderabad emerged victorious in their previous encounter against Mumbai Indians, securing a win by 31 runs. Abhishek Sharma and Heinrich Klaasen showcased impressive performances, scoring 63 runs and 80 runs respectively, for Sunrisers Hyderabad, with Travis Head adding 62 runs to their total.

 In this article, we delve into the GT vs SRH Dream11 Prediction for Today’s Match, offering insights into the Dream11 Team for today, expected playing 11s, and a comprehensive pitch report. IPL 2024 enthusiasts eagerly anticipate the inaugural head-to-head clash between the Gujarat Titans and Sunrisers Hyderabad in this season’s tournament. Stay tuned for all the excitement and action-packed moments as these two formidable teams collide on the cricket field.

GT vs SRH Dream11 Prediction

Wicket-Keepers: Wriddhiman Saha, Heirich Klaasen (c)

Batsmen: Abhishek Sharma, Sai Sudharsan, Travis Head, Shubman Gill

All-rounders: Azmatullah Omarzai, Aiden Markram, 

Bowlers: Pat Cummins, Mohit Sharma, Rashid Khan, 

Also Read: IPL 2024 DC vs CSK: Head-to-Head Stats, Records & Pitch Report Of ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium

GT vs SRH Head-to-Head Stats & Records

Total matches Played: 3 matches

GT won: 2 matches

SRH won: 1 match

No Result: 0

Highest Total: 199 runs (Gujarat Titans)

Lowest Total: 154 runs (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

In their head-to-head encounters, these two teams have clashed 3 times in this format, with Gujarat Titans emerging victorious in 2 matches, while Sunrisers Hyderabad managed to win just one game. In their most recent face-off, Gujarat Titans secured a convincing victory over Sunrisers Hyderabad by 34 runs. The stage is set for another thrilling showdown as these two formidable teams lock horns once again.

Narendra Modi Stadium Pitch Report

The Narendra Modi Stadium’s pitch is known for favouring batsmen, offering true bounce and even pace. However, spinners often face difficulties due to the surface’s nature. On the other hand, pacers can exploit swing, particularly during the evenings. Recent trends suggest a more balanced contest, with both teams having equal opportunities. Opting to bat first could be advantageous, especially on the red soil, which tends to dry out quickly compared to the bouncier black soil alternatives.

Also Read: LSG vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Head-To-Head, Probable Playing XI & Squads For Match 11 Of IPL 2024

GT vs SRH Predicted Playing XI

GT Predicted Playing XI: David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Sai Sudharsan, Rashid Khan, Sai Kishore, Shubman Gill ©, Umesh Yadav, Spencer Johnson, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rahul Tewatia.

Impact Players: Sharath BR, Abhinav Manohar, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmad, and Manav Sukh

SRH Predicted Playing XI: Shahbaz Ahmed, Travis Head, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Pat Cummins ©, Aiden Markram, Abhishek Sharma, Jaydev Unadkat, and Mayank Agarwal.

Impact Players: Upendra Yadav, Glenn Phillips, Washington Sundar, Nitish Reddy, Umran Malik.

SRH vs GT Full Updated Squad

SRH Full Squad: Rahul Tripathi, Wanindu Hasaranga, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Umran Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Aiden Markram, Mayank Markande, Travis Head, Shahbaz Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Marco Jansen, Upendra Yadav, Washington Sundar, Akash Singh, Pat Cummins, Jaydev Unadkat, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Anmolpreet Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan.

GT Full Squad: Spencer Johnson, Manav Suthar, Shubman Gill, Kane Williamson, Darshan Nalkande, Rashid Khan, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, B Sai Sudharsan, Vijay Shankar, Matthew Wade, Shahrukh Khan, Kartik Tyagi, Noor Ahmad, Robin Minz, Josh Little, Sushant Mishra, David Miller, Jayant Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Abhinav Manohar, Sandeep Warrier, R Sai Kishore, Rahul Tewatia.