T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Schedule
T20 WC 2024

T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Schedule: Fixtures, Venues And Dates. The International Cricket Council (ICC) has revealed the full schedule of the T20 World Cup 2024 on January 5. A total of 55 matches will be played among 20 teams in 29 days across 9 venues in the USA and West Indies. The marque tournament will start on June 1 with the opening match between co-hosts USA and Canada at Dallas.

The 20 teams have been divided into four groups, with five sides in each group. The top two teams of T20 World Cup 2024 from each group will qualify for Super 8s, and the top two teams from each group will advance to the semi-finals. The final of the 9th edition of the tournament will be played on June 29 in Barbados.

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 group stage matches will be held from 1 June 1 to 18 June, followed by the Super Eight phase from June 19 to 24. The semi-finals will take place on 26 and 27 June in Guyana and Trinidad.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule PDF Download: Full List Of Matches, Venues And Dates

Pakistan has been placed in Group A along with arch-rival India, Ireland, Canada, and the hosts USA. Team Pakistan will start its T20 World Cup 2024 campaign against the USA on June 6 in Dallas. Pakistan will face India in the much-awaited game of the tournament on June 9 in New York. 2009 T20 World Cup champion Pakistan reached the final in the last edition of the tournament but lost to England.

T20 World Cup 2024 Groups

Group A: India, Pakistan, USA, Ireland, Canada

Group B: Australia, England, Namibia, Scotland, Oman

Group C: West Indies, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Uganda, Papua New Guinea

Group D: South Africa, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Netherlands

Also Read: India vs Afghanistan T20I Series: Full Schedule, Venues, Squads, Head-To-Head & Streaming Details

T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan Schedule

PAK vs USA- June 6- Dallas
India vs Pakistan- June 9- New York
PAK vs Canada- June 11- New York
Pakistan vs Ireland- June 16- Florida