IPL 2023 awards list
Image Source- IPL/Twitter

Updated: 30 May 2023

IPL 2023 Awards: Winner, Runner-up, Orange, Purple Cap, And Full List Of Award Winners. In this IPL season, the youngsters dominated the proceedings with some memorable performances from the likes of Shubman Gill (GT), Rinku Singh (KKR), Yashasvi Jaiswal (RR), and Sai Sudharshan (GT), Nehal Wadhera (MI) to name a few. Refer to this blog for the detail regarding the all awards in IPL 2023.

It was the first time in the history of IPL that the final match (GT vs CSK) had to be shifted to reserve day due to persistent rain in Ahmedabad. The fans thoroughly enjoyed this IPL season as quite a few matches were nail-biting. MS Dhoni-led by Chennai Super Kings beat Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Titans by 5 wickets (DLS method) and become 5th time IPL champion.

Also Read: IPL 2024: Schedule, Venue, Auction, Teams, Captains And Broadcast Details

Here is the full list of IPL 2023 award winners

IPL 2023 winner- Chennai Super Kings
IPL 2023 runners-up- Gujarat Titans
Third place- Mumbai Indians
Fourth place- Lucknow Super Giants

IPL 2023 Orange Cap winner- Shubman Gill (890 in 17 matches with 3 centuries and 4 half centuries)
IPL 2023 Purple Cap winner- Md Shami 28 wickets)
IPL 2023 emerging player – Yashasvi Jaiswal
IPL 2023 fairplay award- Gujarat Titans

IPL 2023 man of the match -Devon Conway (CSK)