India Schedule
Image Source- BCCI Twitter

Updated: 28 July 2023

BCCI Announces India’s Schedule For International Home Series Till March 2024. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced Team India’s home series schedule on Tuesday confirmed for season 2023-24. According to the latest fixtures/schedule, the Indian team will play a total of 16 International matches at their home grounds.

India will host Australia for a 3-match ODI series before ICC World Cup 2023. India vs Australia ODI series will be held in Mohali (22 Sep), Indore (24 Sep), and Rajkot (27 Sep). After the ODI World Cup, the Indian team will play a 5-match T20I series against the Aussies. This series will start on 23 November in Vizag and the last T20 match will be played on 3rd December in Hyderabad.

At the beginning of 2024, the Afghanistan cricket team will travel to India for its maiden white-ball bilateral tour. The 3-match T20I series will take place in Mohali (11 Jan), Indore (14 Jan), and in Bengaluru (17 Jan). Bengaluru is the venue where the Afghanistan cricket team played their first-ever Test match.

After that India will host England for a five-match Test series, which will begin on 25th January 2024. India vs England 5-match Test series will be played at Hyderabad (25-29 Jan), Vizag ( 2-6 Feb), Rajkot (15-19 Feb), Ranchi (23-27 Feb), and Dharamsala (7-11 Mar).

Source- BCCI