IPL 2023 MI Ticktes
Image Source-twitter.com/mipaltan

IPL 2023 Tickets: Pre-Registration For Mumbai Indians (MI) Matches, Check Details Here . The most awaited cricket league in the world, Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on Match 31. All ten teams are going through preparation for this 16th edition of IPL. First match of IPL 2023 will be played between defending champions Gujarat Titans (GT) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK). IPL 2023 Final will take place on May 28 at Ahmedabad.

Mumbai Indians will start its IPL 2023 campaign on April 2, against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Bengaluru. Fans are ready to pounce on IPL 2023 match tickets to book their seat for IPL games in their cities. So we are here with all the information on ticket booking and the schedule of matches of the most successful franchise of IPL, Mumbai Indians (MI).

Also Read: WPL 2023: Gujarat Giants (GG) Full Match Schedule, Captain, Squad, And Possible Playing XI

Pre-registration For Home Games Of Mumbai Indians (MI) Started

Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) has introduced a pre-registration process for the first time ahead of the season. Those pre-registered IPL 2023 tickets will get priority access when the ticket sale starts. Fans can pre-register on the BookMyShow app or website. They have to fill in first name, last name, Email ID, Phone Number, Gender, Pincode and Date of Birth while pre-registering.

Pre-registration already began on February 27 and will go on till March 8. From March 8, tickets booking will start for Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians home games at 11.00. Pre-registrations would provide a user preference based on a first-come, first-served basis.

Also Read: IPL 2023: All 10 Teams Captain, Their Total IPL Salary And Net Worth

Mumbai Indians (MI) Complete Schedule For IPL 2023

Mumbai Indians Squad For IPL 2023

Rohit Sharma (c), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Kumar Kartikeya, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Arshad Khan, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal.