IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians
Image source- Twitter.com/mipaltan

Updated: 26 May 2023

IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians (MI) Players List, Their IPL Stats, And Full Squad For The Tournament. The most successful IPL team, Mumbai Indians (MI), who have won the title five times, will start their IPL 2023 campaign against Faf-du Plessis-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The Rohit Sharma-led side will clash with Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 2 at the Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Mumbai Indians (MI) has been placed in Group A in IPL 2023, along with Kolkata Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Delhi Capitals, and Rajasthan Royals.

This time the Mumbai Indians (MI) squad consists of 24 players, out of which 8 players have not played any IPL match so far. Let us have a look at the Indian Premier League (IPL) stats of Mumbai Indians (MI) players.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Complete Squad Of All 10 Teams

IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians (MI) Players List, Their IPL Stats

1.Rohit SharmaBatsman242Runs-6203
2.Suryakumar YadavBatsman138Runs- 3188
3.Ishan Kishanwk, Batsman90Runs- 2324
4.Dewald BrevisBatsman7Runs- 161
5.Tilak VarmaBatsman24Runs- 697
6.Tim DavidBatsman24Runs- 416
7.Ramandeep SinghBatsman5Runs- 45,  Wickets- 6
8.Tristan StubbsBatsman4Runs- 27
9.Vishnu Vinodwk, Batsman5Runs- 51
10.Mohd Arshad KhanAll-rounder0618 runs, 5 wicket
11.Cameron GreenAll-Rounder15422 runs, 6 wicket
12.Hrithik ShokeenAll-Rounder13Runs-66,   Wickets-5
13.Shams MulaniAll-Rounderyet to play ipl
14.Nehal WadheraAll-Rounder13237
15.Jasprit BumrahBowler120Wickets- 145
16.Jofra ArcherBowler40Wickets- 48
17.Arjun TendulkarBowler0403
18.Kumar KartikeyaBowler11Wickets- 10
19.Jason BehrendorffBowler16Wickets- 19
20.Jhye RichardsonBowler3Wickets- 3
21.Piyush ChawlaBowler180Wickets- 178
22.Duan JansenBowler11
23.Akash MadhwalBowler07Wicket- 13
24.Raghav GoyalBowler01
25.Sandeep WarrierBowler52
26Riley MeredithBowler1819

Note – Sandeep Warrier replaces injured Jasprit Bumrah In IPL 2023. Cameroon Green, Arshad Khan & Nehal Wadhera’s IPL debut in RCB vs MI Match. Chris Jordan replaces injured English bowler Jofra for remainder of the IPL 2023.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Squad For IPL 2023

Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Sandeep Warrier