IPL 2023 Auction: Date, And Released Players List of All 10 Teams

IPL 2023 mini Auction
Image Source- IPL/BCCI

Updated: 09 November 2022

IPL 2023 Auction: Date, And Released Players List of All 10 Teams. The upcoming edition of the Indian Premier League is expected to kick off in the month of March. Now that we are halfway through the T20 World Cup 2022, it is about time that the preparations for IPL 2023 mini-auction started. 

We already know that the mini Auction for IPL 2023 is rumored to be conducted in Kochi this year on December 23, 2022. However, nothing is confirmed yet and some believe that the Auction might also be conducted in Bengaluru just like last year. 

As it is not going to be a Mega Auction, we do not expect to see any major changes in the power dynamics of the teams. Some big bids will be seen every year but the basic structure of every squad will remain the same. 

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: Full Schedule, Results, And Man Of The Match Awards

All franchise has to be sent the retained players list to the board by November 15. All ten teams will have to announce the list of players they will be released ahead of the upcoming season and that is what we will be talking about in this article. The following list contains a list of all the players that the ten franchises are rumored to release ahead of IPL 2023. 

  • Chennai Super Kings: Matheesha Pathirana, Prashant Solanki, K Bhagath Varma, Chris Jordan, Narayan Jagadeesan, Subhranshu Senapati, C Hari Nishaanth. 
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore: Chama Milind, Akash Deep, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Aneeshwar Gautam, Siddharth Kaul, Karn Sharma. 
  • Mumbai Indians: Aryan Juyal, Rahul Buddhi, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Akash Madhwal, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Tymal Mills, Murugan Ashwin, Mayank Markande, Sanjay Yadav, Hrithik Shokeen. 
  • Rajasthan Royals: Shubham Garhwal, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Tejas Baroka, Dhruv Jurel, Anunay Singh. 
  • Delhi Capitals: Mandeep Singh, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel. 

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022 India vs Zimbabwe: Date, Time, Venue, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, Head-To-Head, Squads, Predicted Playing 11, And Dream11 Winning Prediction

  • Kolkata Knight Riders: Abhijeet Tomar, Anukul Roy, Harshit Rana, Ashok Sharma, Aman Khan, Rasikh Dar, Ramesh Kumar. 
  • Punjab Kings: Mayank Agarwal, Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Nathan Ellis, Prabhsimran Singh.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad: Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shushant Mishra, Shreyas Gopal, Ravikumar Samarth, Vishnu Vinod, Shashank Singh. 
  • Lucknow Super Giants: Karan Sharma, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem. 
  • Gujarat Titans: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Noor Ahmad. 
Previous articleFIFA World Cup 2022: Teams, Groups, Live Streaming Details, And Winning Prediction
Next articleICC T20 World Cup 2022 Qualified Teams Points Table