T20 WC 2022 Super 12 Points Table

Updated: 06 November 2022

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Super 12 Teams, Points Table, And Standings. New Zealand astounds defending champions Australia in the first super 12 matches of the T20 World Cup 2022. Kiwis beat Aaron Finch and led Australia by 89 runs at Sydney Cricket Ground on 22nd Oct. While in the 2nd match of Super 12 England crushed Afghanistan by 5 wickets, with the help of Sam Curran’s maiden T20 5 wickets.

Sri Lanka, Ireland, Zimbabwe, and the Netherlands reached the Super 12 from the qualifier stage of the T20 World Cup 2022. Two-time T20 WC champions West Indies were eliminated after 9 wickets loss to Ireland in the qualifying round.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: Super 12 Updated Schedule, Dates, Venues, And Time Table In IST

T20 World Cup 2022 Super 12 Teams

Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Netherlands, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa & Zimbabwe.

T20 WC 2022 Super 12 Group 1

New Zealand53170/1+2.113
England 53170/1+0.473
Sri Lanka52340/0-0.422

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2022: Who Will Win The T20 World Cup 2022

T20 WC 2022 Super 12 Group 2

South Africa52250/1+0.864