RR Team 2023 Players List: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats And Squad For IPL 2023

IPL 2023 RR Squad
Image Source- Twitter.com/@rajasthanroyals

RR Team 2023 Players List: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Complete Players List, Their IPL Stats, And Squad For IPL 2023. IPL 2022 runners-up Rajasthan Royals bought nine players in IPL 2023 mini-auction in Kochi. West Indies all-rounder Jason Holder was the biggest buy by Rajasthan Royals (RR) as they spend 5.75 crores on him. Rajasthan Royals IPL 2023 squad has 25 players, which is the maximum limit for any team, it includes 17 Indian and 8 foreign players.

Rajasthan Royals are put in Group A with Mumbai Indians, Lucknow Super Giants, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Delhi Capitals. Sanju Samson-led RR will start its IPL 2023 campaign against Aiden Markram-led Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on April 2.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Complete Squad Of All 10 Teams

IPL 2023: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad With Their IPL Stats

1.Sanju Samsonwk, Batsman138Runs- 3526
2.Devdutt PadikkalBatsman46Runs-1260
3.Jos Buttlerwk, Batsman82Runs-2831
4.Shimron HetmyerBatsman46Runs-831
5.Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman23Runs-547
6.Dhruv JurelBatsmanRuns-Yet to play
7.Joe RootBatsmanYet to play
8.Donavon FerreiraAll-RounderYet to play
9.Riyan ParagAll-Rounder47Runs- 522, Wickets- 4
10.Jason HolderAll-Rounder38Runs- 247, Wickets- 49
11.Prasidh KrishnaBowler51Wickets-49
12.Trent BoultBowler78Wickets-92
13.Obed McCoyBowler7Wickets-11
14.Navdeep SainiBowler30Wickets-20
15.Kuldeep SenBowler7Wickets-8
16.R AshwinBowler184Wickets-157
17.Yuzvendra ChahalBowler131Wickets-166
18.Adam ZampaBowler11Wickets- 21
19.M AshwinBowler42Wickets- 35
20.Kuldip YadavBowler1Wickets-0
21.Kunal Rathorewk, BatsmanYet to play
22.Akash VashishtAll-RounderYet to play
23.Abdul PAAll-RounderYet to play
24.KC CariappaBowler11Wickets- 8
25.KM AsifBowler3Wickets-4

Also Read: IPL (Indian Premier League) vs PSL (Pakistan Super League) 2023: Player Salaries Comparison

Rajasthan Royals Full Squad For IPL 2023

Jos Buttler (wk), Sanju Samson (c & wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Joe Root, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Y Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira (wk), Kunal Rathore.

Previous articleWPL 2023 Tickets: Online Booking, Ticket Prices, Availability
Next articleWPL 2023: Gujarat Giants (GG) Full Match Schedule, Captain, Squad, And Possible Playing XI