CPL 2023 Points Table
Image Source- Twitter

Updated: 10 September 2023

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023 Points Table And Standings. The 11th edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) T20 league is scheduled to take place from 16 Aug to 25 Sep at six venues in Caribbean islands. A total of six teams will be played 34 matches for the coveted trophy. The first match of the CPL 2023 will be played between defending champion Jamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia Kings at Daren Sammy Cricket Stadium, St Lucia. The match will start at 7.00 PM local time and at 4.30 AM Indian time.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is sponsored by Republic Bank Limited. Trinbago Knight Riders are the most successful team of CPL who won 4 titles.

CPL 2023 Teams & Captains

Guyana Amazon Warriors- Shimron Hetmyer

Trinbago Knight Riders- Kieron Pollard

Jamaica Tallawahs- Brandon King

Barbados Royals – Rovman Powell

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots- Evin Lewis

Saint Lucia Kings- Faf du Plessis

Also Read: Asia Cup 2023 Squad: Team List, Players And Head Coach For The Tournament

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2023 Points Table And Standings

Trinbago Knight Riders 8520/1111.174
Guyana Amazon Warriors 5400/192.601
Saint Lucia King7320/281.848
Barbados Royals8340/17-1.986
Jamaica Tallawahs 7240/15-0.235
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots9160/24-1.896