TATA IPL Fan Park 2024
Image Source: Twitter @IPL

TATA IPL Fan Parks 2024: Spreading Joy to 50 Indian Cities. The TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is here, and it promises to excite fans with Fan Parks in 50 cities across India throughout the tournament. These parks will span the country, entertaining fans far and wide.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) aims to connect cricket with fans worldwide and within the country. To achieve this, they introduced the Fan Park concept in 2015, bringing the game closer to enthusiasts everywhere.

During the initial two weeks of the TATA IPL 2024, running from March 22, 2024, to April 7, 2024, a total of 15 Fan Parks will organized. The tournament will kick off with a thrilling match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on March 22, 2024. Simultaneously, the first Fan Park event of the season will be held in Madurai.

During the first two weeks of the TATA IPL 2024, 11 Indian states including Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Uttarakhand, Gujarat, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Punjab, and Telangana will host Fan Parks. Each week, different cities will host five Fan Parks simultaneously. The schedule for Fan Parks after April 7, 2024, will announced later.

Also Read: IPL 2024 Squads: Full List Of Players With Injury Updates And Replacement Of All 10 Teams

Fans can expect plenty of excitement and entertainment at the Fan Parks, with live action, music, merchandise, food courts, games, and fun activities sponsored by the IPL. Each season keeps getting better, and visitors to the Fan Parks can express their love for their favourite team, player, or cricket by sharing their fan moments.

TATA IPL Fan Park 2024 Dates And Venues

Sr NoCityStateDates
1MeerutUttar Pradesh23rd – 24th Mar
2VaranasiUttar Pradesh6th – 7th Apr
3BikanerRajasthan23rd – 24th Mar
4MidnaporeWest Bengal23rd – 24th Mar
5SolapurMaharashtra23rd – 24th Mar
6NagpurMaharashtra6th – 7th Apr
7MaduraiTamil Nadu22nd – 23rd Mar
8CoimbatoreTamil Nadu30th – 31st Mar
9DehradunUttarakhand6th – 7th Apr
10RajkotGujarat6th – 7th Apr
11NadiadGujarat30th – 31st Mar
12MysoreKarnataka6th – 7th Apr
13JamshedpurJharkhand30th – 31st Mar
14PatialaPunjab30th – 31st Mar
15NizamabadTelangana30th – 31st Mar
Source- IPL