IPL2024 RR vs RCB
Faf du Plessis and Sanju Samson, Image Source: Twitter @RCBTweet

IPL 2024: Points Table, Most runs and Most wickets (Updated) After RR vs RCB Match. Rajasthan Royals secured another win in IPL 2024 by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. They successfully chased down a target of 184 runs, showing great composure in their batting. This victory helps Rajasthan Royals maintain their lead at the top of the IPL standings.

Virat Kohli played exceptionally well, scoring a century as Royal Challengers Bangalore set a competitive total of 183/3 in their 20 overs. Kohli was unbeaten at 113 runs on a pitch that wasn’t easy to bat on. He was the standout performer with the bat, with Faf du Plessis being the only other significant contributor with 44 runs.

Also Read: MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction, Probable XI, Squads & Pitch Report For Match 20 of IPL 2024

In a thrilling match at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, the Rajasthan Royals beat the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets. Despite losing an early wicket, Rajasthan’s batsmen showed their strength. Jos Buttler and Sanju Samson, who are among the top scorers in the IPL, played exceptionally well. Sanju Samson scored a brilliant half-century and Buttler nearly reached a century, demonstrating their skills. With their important contributions, Buttler guided the Royals to victory, maintaining their unbeaten record in IPL 2024.

IPL 2024 Points Table After RR vs RCB Match

RankTeamMWonLostTiedPointsNet Run Rate
Source: www.iplt20.com

Most Runs After Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru Match

  1. Virat Kohli (RCB): 316 runs
  2. Riyan Parag (RR): 181 runs
  3. Sanju Samson (RR): 178 runs
  4. Heinrich Klaasen (SRH): 177 runs
  5. Shubman Gill (GT): 164 runs

Following the clash between Rajasthan Royals and Royal Challengers Bangalore, Virat Kohli from RCB stands at the top of the run-scoring list with 316 runs. Riyan Parag of RR follows with 181 runs, closely trailed by Sanju Samson, also from RR, who has scored 178 runs. Heinrich Klaasen of SRH occupies the fourth position with 177 runs, while Shubman Gill from GT rounds up the top five with 164 runs.

Also Read: Hardik Pandya vs Rohit Sharma: The Captaincy Conundrum Shaking Up Mumbai Indians In IPL 2024

Most Wickets After RR vs RCB Match

  1. Yuzvendra Chahal (RR): 8 wickets
  2. Mustafizur Rahman (CSK): 7 wickets
  3. Mohit Sharma (GT): 7 wickets
  4. Mayank Yadav (LSG): 6 wickets
  5. Mohit Sharma (GT): 6 wickets

Following the Rajasthan Royals versus Royal Challengers Bangalore match, Yuzvendra Chahal from RR tops the list for most wickets taken with 8 dismissals. Mustafizur Rahman from CSK and Mohit Sharma from GT are in joint second place with 7 wickets each. Not far behind, Mayank Yadav from LSG and Mohit Sharma from GT have both claimed 6 wickets apiece.