IPL: 11 Highest Individual Scores In IPL History

Player Score BallsVsYear4s/6sVenue
Chris Gayle (RCB)175*66PW201313/17M C S (Ben)
Brendon McCullum (KKR)158*73RCB 200810/13M C S (Ben)
AB de Villiers (RCB) 133*59MI201519/4Wankhede
KL Rahul (PBKS) 132*69RCB 202014/7Dubai
AB de Villiers (RCB)129*52GL201610/12M C S (Ben)
Chris Gayle (RCB)128*62DC20127/13AJS
Rishabh Pant (DC) 128*63SRH 201815/7AJS
Murali Vijay (CSK) 12756RR20108/11MA C (Che)
David Warner (SRH)12659KKR201710/8RGIS (Hyd)
Jos Buttler (RR)12464SRH 202111/8AJS
Virender Sehwag (PBKS)12258CSK201412/8Wankhede

Also Read IPL Winners Runners Up, Captains, Man Of The Match (Final), Player Of The Series List All Seasons

Note – MCS (Ben) – M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

AJS –  Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

MA C (Che) – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

RGIS (Hyd) – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

GL – Gujrat Lions

PW – Pune Warriors

Previous articleIndia vs Sri Lanka: BCCI Announces India’s Playing XI For The First One Day Against Sri Lanka
Next articleIndia Vs Sri Lanka 2021: India Beat Sri Lanka By 7 Wickets In The First ODI At Colombo, Take 1-0 Lead In The Series