Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings will take on each other in the 70th match of IPL 2022 tomorrow at the Wankhede Stadium. It is set to be the last group stage match of the season and although both the teams involved have already been eliminated from playoffs contention for the season, the fans are looking forward to it as it is the last time they are going to see these two brilliant teams in action this year. Both Punjab Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad had similar fates in IPL 2022 and in fact, they are also situated nearly in the same position in the points table, i.e, in 13th and 14th positions respectively. Let us talk about all the important details about the match now without any further ado. 

  • SRH vs PBKS Match No 70 (T20I  70 of 75) – 22nd May
  • Venue – Wankhede Stadium 
  • Timing – 7:30 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Dream 11 Team 

Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Glenn Phillips, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), Fazalhaq Farooqi, Umran Malik, T Natarajan/Kartik Tyagi

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Dream 11 Team 

Jonny Bairstow, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa/Shahrukh Khan, Liam Livingstone, Mayank Agarwal (c), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh

SRH vs PBKS Head to Head

  • Matches Played – 18
  • Matches won by SRH – 13
  • Matches won by PBKS – 5

SRH vs PBKS Winning Prediction 

Unlike Sunrisers Hyderabad who won only one match in their last 5 matches, PBKS has been in an on-off form throughout the season and is completely unpredictable. It is true that both the teams have not been in a great form lately but PBKS still have a slightly better touch and thus we predict that they shall be winning the match against SRH today. 

IPL 2022 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Players List 

Kane Williamson, Marco Jansen, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Karik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Fazalhaq Farooqi,  Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram,  Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Saurabh Dubey, Shashank Singh, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Philips. 

IPL 2022 Punjab Kings (PBKS) Full Players List

Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odeon Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Shikhar Dhawan, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell,  Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh. 

Also Read:- IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans (GT) vs Other Teams Head-To-Head Records In IPL