Shreyas Iyer and Faf du Plessis, Image Source: Twitter @RCBtweets

IPL 2024: Points Table, Most Runs and Most Wickets (Updated) After RCB vs KKR Match. KKR has maintained its winning streak against RCB since 2015 and continues it at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. Despite the details being unclear, KKR’s bowlers successfully contained RCB’s batting lineup, enabling their batsmen to comfortably chase down the target. At the M Chinnaswamy Stadium (Match 10, IPL 2024), the Kolkata Knight Riders secured a thrilling victory over the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 7 wickets.

In a thrilling encounter between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Chinnaswamy Stadium, Virat Kohli showcased his batting prowess, guiding RCB to a formidable total of 183 runs. Kohli’s unbeaten knock of 83 runs off 59 balls proved to be the cornerstone of RCB’s innings, leaving KKR with a challenging target to chase.

Also Read: IPL 2024 CSK Schedule: Chennai Super Kings Full Match List, Venues, Dates, Timings And Updated Squad

On the bowling front, Andre Russell stood out for the Knight Riders with a remarkable display of varying pace. Utilizing slower deliveries to great effect, Russell also mixed it up by occasionally bowling at speeds close to 150 Kmph. This strategic variation kept the RCB batters guessing and added a level of uncertainty to their approach at the crease.

After a fiery start by openers Sunil Narine (47) and Sheldon Jackson (30), the Kolkata Knight Riders secured a convincing 7-wicket win against the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Although they lost both openers quickly, captain Shreyas Iyer and Venkatesh Iyer formed a strong partnership to comfortably chase down the target.

Also Read: LSG vs PBKS Dream11 Prediction, Head-To-Head, Probable Playing XI & Squads For Match 11 Of IPL 2024

IPL 2024 Points Table After RCB vs KKR Match

RankTeamMWonLostTiedPointsNet Run Rate
Source: www.iplt20.com

Most Runs After The RCB vs KKR Match

  1. Virat Kohli (RCB): 181 runs
  2. Heinrich Klaasen (SRH): 143 runs
  3. Riyan Parag (RR): 127 runs
  4. Sanju Samson (RR): 97 runs
  5. Abhishek Sharma (SRH): 95 runs

After the RCB vs KKR match, let’s see who’s scored the most runs in the IPL so far. Virat Kohli from RCB leads the pack with an impressive 181 runs. Behind him is Heinrich Klaasen from SRH with 143 runs, followed by Riyan Parag from RR with 127 runs. Sanju Samson from RR is fourth with 97 runs, and Abhishek Sharma from SRH is fifth with 95 runs. These players have been hitting big and adding excitement to the IPL season.

Most Wickets After Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match

  1. Mustafizur Rahman (CSK): 6 wickets
  2. Harpreet Brar (PBKS): 5 wickets
  3. Andre Russell (KKR): 4 wickets
  4. Jasprit Bumrah (MI): 3 wickets
  5. Kuldeep Yadav (DC): 3 wickets

After the RCB vs KKR match, let’s take a look at the bowlers with the most wickets in the IPL so far. At the top is Mustafizur Rahman from CSK, who has taken an impressive 6 wickets. Right behind him is Harpreet Brar from PBKS with 5 wickets. Andre Russell from KKR holds the third position with 4 wickets. Jasprit Bumrah from MI and Kuldeep Yadav from DC share the fourth spot with 3 wickets each.