PSL 2023 Schedule: Pakistan Super League’s 8th Edition Set To Kick Off On Feb 13

PSL 2023
Image Source-

Updated: 20 February 2023

PSL 2023 Schedule: Pakistan Super League’s 8th Edition Set To Kick Off On Feb 13 . Pakistan Super League (PSL) will kickstart on February 13, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) confirmed on Friday (January 20). Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars the two finalists of PSL 2022, will face off in the opening match of the 8th edition at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

A total of 34 matches will be played at four venues, Lahore, Karachi, Multan, and Rawalpindi. PSL 2023 will be played in two legs with Multan Cricket Stadium and National bank cricket arena, Karachi will host the matches from Feb 13 to Feb 26. The next matches will be played at Gaddafi stadium (Lahore) and Pindi stadium (Rawalpindi)

There will be four double-header matches played in PSL 2023. Afternoon matches will start at 2.00 PM while evening matches will start at 7.00 PM.

Also Read: Pakistan Super League (PSL) Draft 2023: Full Squads Of Six Teams

PSL 2023 Full Schedule, Venues, And Time Table In IST

1Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans13 FebMultan8.00 PM
2Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi14 FebKarachi7.00 PM
3Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators15 FebMutan6.00 PM
4Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United16 FebKarachi7.00 PM
5Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi17 FebMultan6.00 PM
6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 18 FebKarachi7.00 PM
7Islamabad Unites vs Multan Sultans19 FebMultan2.00 PM
8Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings19 FebKarachi7.00 PM
9Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators20 FebKarachi7.00 PM
10Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators21 FebKarachi7.00 PM
11Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans22 FebMultan6.00 PM
12Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi23 FebKarachi7.00 PM
13Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United24 FebKarachi7.00 PM
14Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings26 FebKarachi1.30 PM
15Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars26 FebLahore7.00 PM
16Islamabad Unites vs Lahore Qalandars27 FebLahore7.00 PM
17Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi01 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
18Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars02 MarLahore7.00 PM
19Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United03 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
20Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars04 MarLahore7.00 PM
21Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United05 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
22Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators06 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
23Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi07 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
24Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United07 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
25Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi08 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
26Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars09 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
27Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans10 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
28Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans11 MarRawalpindi7.00 PM
29Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 12 MarRawalpindi2.00 PM
30Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings12 MarLahore 7.00 PM
31Qualifier 1 v 215 MarLahore7.00 PM
32Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)16 MarLahore7.00 PM
33Eliminator 2 (loser qualifier vs winner eliminator 1)17 MarLahore7.00 PM
34Final19 MarLahore7.00 PM
Previous articleIPL 2023 CSK: Can Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Win Their 5th IPL Trophy Under The Captaincy Of MS Dhoni?
Next articleIPL 2023 PBKS: Punjab Kings Full Squad, Predicted Playing XI, Coaching Staff And Sponsors List