Karachi Kings Schedule
Image Source-twitter.com/KarachiKingsARY

PSL 2023: Karachi Kings Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, And Squad. The 8th season of the HBL PSL 2023, will start on February 13. A total of 34 matches will be played in HBL PSL 2023. Each team will play 10 matches in the qualifier round. The preparations for the same are going on in full swing, and in this article, we shall be talking about the PSL 2023 franchise Karachi Kings in particular.

The team is being coached by Peter Moores, and they finally won their first PSL title in 2020, after beating Lahore Qalandars in the final.

PSL 2023: Karachi Kings Schedule, Venues, Time Table In IST

1Feb 14Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
2Feb 16Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
3Feb 18Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
4Feb 19Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars6:30 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
5Feb 22Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings5:30 PMMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan
6Feb 26Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans1:00 PMNational Stadium, Karachi
7Mar 1Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
8Mar 3Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
9Mar 6Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMPindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
10Mar 12Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings6:30 PMGaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Also Read: PSL 2023: Lahore Qalandars Full Schedule, Venues, Time Table, Squad, And Winning Prediction

PSL 2023: Full Squad Karachi Kings

Shoaib Malik, Amir Yamin, Mir Hamza, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim (c), Mohammad Amir, Sharjeel Khan, Imran Tahir, James Vince, James Fuller, Andrew Tye, Tayyab Tahir, Qasim Akram, Matthew Wade, Mohammad Akhlaq, Irfan Khan Niazi, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Mohammad Umar