BBL 2023-24 Final
Image Source- BBL Twitter

BBL 13 Final Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat: Date, Time In IST, Venue, Squads & Live Streaming Details. Brisbane Heat will face Sydney Sixers in the Big Bash League 2023-24 final on January 24 at Sydney Cricket Ground from 1.45 PM IST. Brisbane Heat led by Usman Khawaja have secured their deserving place in the BBL 13 final. Heat had a magnificent campaign in the ongoing Big Bash League season 13 and remained unbeaten for the longest time. Sydney Sixers are now eyeing their fourth title.

BBL 13 finalist Adelaide Strikers finishes top in the points table. Adelaide defeated Perth Scorchers by 50 runs in the knockout match while Sydney Sixers defeated Brisbane Heat by 39 runs in the qualifier match and booked their spot for the finals.

The Sydney Sixers have cemented their position as one of the most successful teams in Big Bash League history. With this final appearance, they have reached the final clash for the seventh time. With 5 titles in 8 final appearances, the Perth Scorchers are on top. Sixers are in second place with three titles under their belt.

Also Read: Breaking News: Virat Kohli To Skip First Two Tests Against England Citing Personal Reasons

Big Bash League 2023-24 Final Details

Teams- Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers
Date- 24 January 2024
Time- 1.45 PM (IST) & 8.40 AM (GMT)
Venue- Sydney Cricket Ground

BBL 13 Brisbane Heat Squad

Marnus Labuschagne, Usman Khawaja (c), Xavier Bartlett, Sam Billings, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Hugo Burdon, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Nathan McSweeney, Colin Munro, Paul Walter, Jack Wildermuth, Jack Wood, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson.

Also Read: ICC Awards 2023: Suryakumar Yadav Captain In The ICC Men’s T20I Team Of The Year

BBL 13 Sydney Sixers Squad

Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Tom Curran, Joel Davies, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Ryan Hadley, Izharulhaq Naveed, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, James Vince, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Mitch Perry,

BBL 2023-23 Live Streaming Details

BBL 13 final will be telecast on Star Sports SD and Star Sports HD channel while live streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar in India.