The Best FIFA Football Awards 2022
Image Source-

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2022: Date, Time, Finalists, Streaming, And All You Need To Know. Football world’s most prestigious The Best FIFA Awards 2022 ceremony will take place on February 27, 2023, in Paris. There are six categories at The Best FIFA Football Awards. The Best FIFA Awards, running alongside the Ballon d’Or awards, it was launched in 2016. The start time of the mega event will be confirmed later. The award ceremony will be streamed online for free on FIFA’s official YouTube channel.

The Best FIFA awards 2022, the best FIFA Men’s player Finalists

Lionel Messi -Argentina / Paris Saint-Germain
Karim Benzema – France / Real Madrid
Kylian Mbappé – France / Paris Saint-Germain

Also Read: Top 10 Richest Football Clubs In The World, Their Net Worth, Owners, And League Name

The Best FIFA Women’s Player

Alex Morgan – America, Orlando Pride / San Diego Wave
Beth Mead – England / Arsenal
Alexia Putellas – Spain / FC Barcelona

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper

Yassine Bounou -Morocco / Sevilla
Thibaut Courtois -Belgium / Real Madrid
Emiliano Martínez – Argentina / Aston Villa

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper

Christiane Endler -Chile / Olympique Lyonnais)
Ann-Katrin Berger- Germany / Chelsea
Mary Earps – England / Manchester United

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

Lionel Scaloni -Argentinian
Carlo Ancelotti -Real Madrid
Pep Guardiola -Manchester City

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach

Sonia Bompastor – Olympique Lyonnais
Pia Sundhage – Brazil
Sarina Wiegman – England