The Belgium Team
Image Source - Belgium Red Devils - Twitter

Belgium UEFA EURO 2024 Schedule: Full List of Matches, Venues, Time In IST And Squad. After bowing out of the quarterfinals at EURO 2020 to Italy, Belgium is set to make it further in the ongoing UEFA EURO 2024. It topped the qualification group for EURO 2024 and remains unbeaten in 40 World Cup/EUROs qualifiers with 35 wins and five draws.

Belgium coach Kevin De Bruyne said there are a lot of young players in the team and they are motivated. He touted the players as having high quality and ready to play their best. Belgium is set to play in Group E with Slovakia, Romania and Ukraine.

Timothy Castagne, Belgian full-back, believes the group is a mix of experience and youth. He said the team can achieve something beautiful. Castagne, 28, highlighted that everyone who will play is ready and there is enough quality. The Belgian side has been training but is challenged by a lot of injured players.

Also Read: Slovakia UEFA EURO 2024 Schedule: Full List of Matches, Venues, Time In IST And Squad

Belgium UEFA EURO 2024 Schedule, Venue & Time in IST

Belgium vs. Slovakia: 17 June at 9:30 pm.; Venue: Frankfurt

Belgium vs. Romania: 23 June at 12:30 am.; Venue: Cologne

Belgium vs. Ukraine: 26 June at 9:30 pm.; Venue Stuttgart

UEFA EURO 2024 Belgium Squad

Belgium captain Kevin De Bruyne, who is a midfielder for Manchester City, says the team wants to get off to a good start in the first match against Slovakia. He said Belgium is determined to make it out of the group stage and wait and see what comes next. De Bruyne acknowledged that it’s a long way off.

Also Read: Ukraine UEFA EURO 2024 Schedule: Full List of Matches, Venues, Time In IST And Squad

He said UEFA EURO is one of the biggest tournaments in the world and it’s all about finding momentum and anything can happen.

Here’s the Belgian team lineup:

Goalkeepers: Matz Sels (Nottingham Forest), Koen Casteels (VfL Wolfsburg), Thomas Kaminski (Luton Town),

Defense: Timothy Castagne (Fulham), Maxim De Cuyper (Club Brugge), Zeno Debast (Anderlecht), Wout Faes (Leicester City), Thomas Meunier (Trabzonspor), Jan Vertonghen (Anderlecht), Arthur Theate (Stade Rennais), Axel Witsel (Atletico Madrid)

Midfielder: Yannick Carrasco (Al Shabab), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Orel Mangala (Olympique Lyonnais), Amadou Onana (Everton), Youri Tielemans (Aston Villa), Arthur Vermeeren (Atletico Madrid), Aster Vranckx (vfL Wolfsburg)

Forward: Johan Bakayoko (PSV Eindhoven), Charles De Ketelaere (Atalanta), Jeremy Doku (Manchester City), Romelu Lukaku (Roma), Dodi Lukebakio (Sevilla), Lois Openda (RB Leipzig), Leandro Trossard (Arsenal)