All You Need To Know About The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 Winners


Updated: 14 May 2022

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 Winners

FIFA Men’s Player Award 2021 – Robert Lewandowski (Polland)
FIFA Women’s Player Award 2021 – Alexia Patellas (Spain)
FIFA fan award 2021 – Finland & Denmark fans
FIFA Men’s coach 2021 – Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)
Women’s coach 2021 FIFA award – Emma Hayes

Also Read: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Controversies: Slavery, Corruption Allegations, Boycott, Human Rights, And All You Need To Know
FIFA fair play award 2021 – Denmark National Team, Danish Medical Team, and Staff
FIFA Puskas award 2021 – Erik Lamela (Argentina)
FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper Award 2021 – Edouard Mendy ( Senegal & Chelsea)
FIFA Women’s goalkeeper award 2021- Cristiane Endler (Chile)
FIFA special award – Christine Sinclair (Canada)
FIFA special award 2021 – Cristiano Ronaldo

Previous articleKolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Captain List All-Seasons, And Team Performance From 2008 Till To Date
Next articleKolkata Knight Riders: History, IPL 2022 Squad, Schedule, Retained Players, Brand Value, Sponsors, And All You Need To Know