CPL 2022 man of the match and results

Updated: 01 Oct 2022

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022: Full List Of Man Of The Match Awards And Results. Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022 is being held from 31 August and the final will be played on 30 September. A total of six teams taking part in the 10th season of CPL.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots are the defending champions. The first CPL trophy was won by Jamaica Tallawahs. Trinbago Knight Riders are the most successful team of CPL, which won 4 titles.

Also Read: ICC T20 World Cup 2022: T20I Stats, Records Of All 16 Teams Captain

CPL 2022 Schedule- 31 Aug- 30 September

Venue- West Indies

CPL 2022 Full List Of Man Of The Match Awards & Results

Match No.                     Match           Results   Man Of  the Match
1st Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsJamaica won by 47 runsBrandon King
2nd Saint Lucia Kings vs Trinbago Knight RidersTrinbago won by 3 wktsAkeal Hosein
3rdSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados RoyalsRoyals won by 7 wktsCorbin Bosch
4thGuyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica TallawahsJamaica won by 4 wktsMohammad Amir
5thTrinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis No Result 
6thBarbados Royals vs Saint Lucia KingsBarbados won by 11 runs (DLS Method)Kyle Mayers
7thSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana AmazonNo Result 
8thBarbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight RidersRoyals won by 80 runs (DLS Method)David Miller
9thJamaica Tallawahs vs Saint Lucia KingsSaint Lucia Kings won by 2 wktsJohnson Charles
10thGuyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and NevisSt Kitts won by 4 wktsDuan Jansen
11thSaint Lucia Kings vs Barbados RoyalsBarbados Royals won by 6 wktsCorbin Bosch
12thJamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight RidersJamaica Tallawahs won by 34 runsImad Wasim
13thSaint Lucia Kings vs Guyana Amazon WarriorsGuyana Amazon Warriors won by 6 wktsHeinrich Klaasen
14thJamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados RoyalsBarbados Royals won by 8 wktsObed McCoy
15thSaint Lucia Kings vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsSaint Lucia Kings won by 61 runsMatthew Forde
16thTrinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados RoyalsBarbados Royals won by 8 wktsKyle Mayers
17thJamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsSt Kitts won by 8 wktsRashid Khan
18thTrinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana AmazonTrinbago Knight Riders won by 26 runsSunil Narine
19thBarbados Royals vs Jamaica TallawahsTallawahs won by 6 runs (DLS)Imad Wasim
20thSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Saint Lucia KingsSaint Kitts won by 49 runsDavid Wiese (SLK)
21stTrinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs TKR won by 4 wickets Ravi Rampaul
22Barbados Royals vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Barbados won by 29 runs Jason Holder
23Trinbago Knight Riders vs Saint Lucia Kings Kings won by won by 1 run Roston Chase
24Barbados Royals vs St Kitts and Nevis PatriotsBarbados won by 36 runs Azam Khan (BR)
25Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Amazon won by 12 runsOdean Smith (AW)
26St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago RidersSt Kitts won by 7 runsSherfane Rutherford ( St Kitts)
27Lucia Kings vs Amazon Warriors Amazon won by 6 wicketsShai Hope (AW)
28Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Riders Amazon won by 37 runsShakib Al Hasan (AW)
29Saint Lucia vs Jamaica No result
30Amazon vs BarbadosAmazon won by 5 wicketsShakib

Qualifier 1 – Barbados vs Amazon- Barbados won by 87 runs – Rahkeem Cornwall (BR) man of the match

Eliminator- Jamaica vs Saint Lucia – Jamaica won by 33 runs – Mohammad Nabi (Jamaica) man of the match

Qualifier 2- Jamaica vs Amazon- Jamaica won by 37 runs- Shamrah Brooks (Jamaica) man of the match

Final- Jamaica vs Barbados- Jamaica won by 8 wickets – Fabian Allen (Jamaica) man of the match.