ICC WTC 2023
ICC WTC 2021-2023

Updated: 08 January 2022

ICC World Test Championship 2021-2023: Updated Points Table, Standings. The ICC World Test Championship (WTC) 2021-23 is the second edition of ICC WTC which started on 4 Aug 2021. The world test championship 2021-23 finals will take place in June 2023 at The Oval. New Zealand are the defending champions.

Pakistan and new Zealand were engaged in the battle for supremacy in the second test match of 2 match series. With both teams close to knocked out from the race to reach the finals of the world test championship, this test match was more meant for records and personal milestones.

It was a great contest where New Zealand and Pakistan played competitive cricket, eventually giving the audience the perfect entertainment.

According to the current standings, Australia is almost certain to be one of the finalists. Bangladesh, Pakistan and England are almost out of the finals race. The second finalists of WTC 2021-23 will be decided among India, South Africa, Sri Lanka, NZ, and WI.

ICC World Test Championship 2021-23 Updated Points Table

3Sri Lanka1054153.336450
4South Africa1366148.727650
5England 22108446.971246-12
6West Indies1145240.91545-2
8New Zealand1126327.273650

Also Read: IPL 2023 CSK: Players Bought In Mini Auction, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Predicted Playing XI, Full Squad, And Coaching Staff

World Test Championship (WTC) 2021-2023 Points System


Note- PE (Points earned), PC (Points contested), % of points won.