IPL 2023 auction
Image source: IPL t20.com

IPL 2023 Auction: Remaining Purse, Slots Left For All Teams And Players List With Rs 1 Crore Base Price. The stage is all set for the grand event, the IPL 2023 mini-auction to unfold on Friday 23rd December 2023. The fate of 405 players will be decided by 10 team owners, who have expressed an interest in them. The players have been divided into 5 prize categories. These are 2 crores, 1.5 crores, 1 crore, 50 lakhs, and 20 lakhs.

Out of the 405 players, 273 are Indian players, while 132 belong to foreign countries. A maximum of 87 slots will be filled, out of which, 30 of them will be International cricketers.

IPL 2023 Mini Auction Important Information:

IPL 2023 Mini-auction Date- 23 December 2022
IPL 2023 auction Venue- Kochi
IPL 2023 mini-auction time- 2.30 PM IST
IPL 2023 Auction Live telecast channel – Star Sports network
IPL 2023 auction live streaming OTT platform- JIO Cinema

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: Remaining Purse Value, Available Slots, And Full List Of Players With Base Price PDF Download

IPL 2023 Auction: Remaining Slots Available Of All Teams

Team nameTotal current PlayersTotal Available SlotsTotal Overseas Slots Available
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)1872
Delhi Capitals (DC)2052
Gujarat Titans (GT)1873
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)14113
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)15104
Mumbai Indians (MI)1693
Punjab Kings (PBKS)1693
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)1872
Rajasthan Royals (RR)1694

Also Read: IPL 2023 Auction: Full List Of Players With Rs 2 Crore Base Price

IPL 2023 Mini-Auction: Full List Of Rs INR 1 Crore Base Prize Players

S. NoName of the playerCountryBase Price
1Mayank AgarwalIndiaINR 1 Crore
2Manish PandeyIndiaINR 1 Crore
3Moises HenriquesAustraliaINR 1 Crore
4Mujeeb ur RahmanAfghanistanINR 1 Crore
5Mohammad NabiAfghanistanINR 1 Crore
6Andrew TyeAustraliaINR 1 Crore
7Joe RootEnglandINR 1 Crore
8Luke WoodEnglandINR 1 Crore
9Michael BracewellNew ZealandINR 1 Crore
10Kyle JamiesonNew ZealandINR 1 Crore
11Matt HenryNew ZealandINR 1 Crore
12Tom LathamNew ZealandINR 1 Crore
13Daryl MitchellNew ZealandINR 1 Crore
14Heinrich KlaasenSouth AfricaINR 1 Crore
15Tabraiz ShamsiSouth AfricaINR 1 Crore
16Kusal PereraSri LankaINR 1 Crore
27Roston ChaseWest IndiesINR 1 Crore
18Rakheem CornwallWest IndiesINR 1 Crore
19Shai HopeWest IndiesINR 1 Crore
20David WieseNamibiaINR 1 Crore