pic credit- footyfair.com

On 31st March 2021 FIFA ( Fédération Internationale de Football Association) announces the 2023 Women’s World Cup. 9 Host Cities and 10 stadiums in Australia and New Zealand.

2023 Women’s World Cup will start at Eden Park in Auckland and end up at Stadium Australia in Sydney.


With less than 2 years to go until some of the best players in the world take to the field in New Zealand & Australia. Australian host cities for FIFA 2023 World Cup, will be Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane, while Wellington, Auckland, Dunedin & Hamilton ( New Zealand cities) are the New Zealand’s host cities.

City announcement represents a major milestone for many football fans and players across the globe, as well as in the preparations for the next FIFA Women’s World Cup in 2023 – which Both countries will co-hosted the first edition to feature 32 teams FIFA Women’s World Cup .

Also Read : Cristiano Ronaldo, Awards, Net Worth, Endorsements, Club

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 Host Cities and stadiums are:

• Adelaide – Hindmarsh Stadium

• Auckland / Tāmaki Makaurau – Eden Park

• Brisbane – Brisbane Stadium

• Dunedin / Ōtepoti – Dunedin Stadium

• Hamilton / Kirikiriroa – Waikato Stadium

• Melbourne – Melbourne Rectangular Stadium

• Perth – Perth Rectangular Stadium

• Sydney – Stadium Australia and Sydney Football Stadium

• Wellington / Te Whanganui-a-Tara – Wellington Stadium

Also Read : Top 10 Richest Footballer In The World & Their Net Worth In 2021

FIFA has also announced that Eden Park (Auckland) will host the opening match of the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 with Stadium Australia (Sydney ) will host the Final.

Both Australia and New Zealand will also host one semi-final each with the full match schedule for the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 to be announced later this year.

Latest Updates About FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023

Dave Beeche has been appointed as the CEO of the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand